Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Isaacs Pre-owned Autos

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
150 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|New Albany, IN 47150 United States

133 W Elm St, New Albany, IN 47150 United States

(502) 751-4710

https://www.isaacspreownedautos.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(397) · Used Car Dealers

10404 Watterson Trail

(502) 267-6007
5.0
(4) · Automotive

4366 Garrett Rd

(270) 828-2440
4.9
(34) · Automotive

515 N Ewing St

(812) 524-2400
4.9
(34) · Automotive

6515 Shepherdsville Rd

(502) 785-4185
4.8
(11) · Automotive

8404 National Turnpike

(502) 777-6991
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
150 reviews
5121
  
45
  
35
  
23
  
16
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Chuck Carter review for Isaacs Pre-owned Autos
Chuck Carter on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2020, 01:28 AM
They do a great job of making it easy to purchase a vehicle from them. The staff was easy to work with and I felt no pressure at anytime.
Preston Hadley review for Isaacs Pre-owned Autos
Preston Hadley on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2020, 01:49 AM
I bought a 2015 Ford Transit van for my bus from Isaacs. I dealt with Robert. Nothing but great customer service and amazing speed and efficiency. All in all, we spent about 1 hour. That included the test drive. I highly recommend buying from here.
Steve Wright review for Isaacs Pre-owned Autos
Steve Wright on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2020, 02:04 AM
I went there today on the possibility of a car and drove home a really nice Ford Escape Dustin in Robert I think his name is Robert or fantastic I recommend them highly anybody who needs a good used car
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Alan Watts review for Isaacs Pre-owned Autos
Alan Watts on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2019, 01:55 AM
Dustin and Robert are amazing. Honest and hassle free. Shared with them my needs and my budget and they work extra hard going above and beyond to deliver an amazing car but a wonderful experience. If you’re looking for a used car and want a good experience give these men a call or just drop by. We are very satisfied customers.
Christina Pearson review for Isaacs Pre-owned Autos
Christina Pearson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2019, 05:04 AM
Michael S Steamer review for Isaacs Pre-owned Autos
Michael S Steamer on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2019, 08:58 AM
Michelle Wells review for Isaacs Pre-owned Autos
Michelle Wells on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2019, 06:48 AM
Highly recommend! What shopping for a car should be! Trustworthy and honest dealership. Customer service. was above and beyond. second car purchased through them. First one was for me the second one was for daughter's first car.
Shannon Leist review for Isaacs Pre-owned Autos
Shannon Leist on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2019, 03:59 AM
The staff at Isaacs made it easy to purchase a car. I found exactly what I was looking for at a fair price. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Kim Costello Joe Ondrey review for Isaacs Pre-owned Autos
Kim Costello Joe Ondrey on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2019, 04:39 AM
Amazing deals. Great staff. You won't be sorry dealing here. We LOVE our truck!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.