Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Irma Yapor, Realtor

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
30 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Windermere, FL 34786

625 Main St #103, 625 Main Street, Suite 103, Windermere, FL 34786

(321) 405-2799

https://irmayapor.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(58) · Real Estate

1613 13th St

(407) 791-3116
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

333 6th St SW

(863) 299-8011
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

42 Maxcy Plaza Cir

(863) 419-9010

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

42 Maxcy Plaza Cir

(863) 419-9010

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Commercial Real Estate

800 N Magnolia Ave

(407) 841-8000
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

577 Deltona Blvd

(407) 773-3456

1 person is looking at this business

About

Irma G. Yapor is Real Estate Branch Office Broker/Owner of eXp Realty in Windermere, FL. With her 38 years in the Greater Orlando area and extensive experience in advertising, marketing and real estate, you have a well-rounded and knowledgeable professional on your side, specializing in the luxur...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
30 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Redballrex review for Irma Yapor, Realtor
Redballrex on Zillow

2 years ago

12/31/2019, 03:51 AM
Irma did a fantastic job selling our house. She had great recommendations on what we could do to prepare the house for sale. We had a full price offer in just a few days after listing.
lugorubi review for Irma Yapor, Realtor
lugorubi on Zillow

4 years ago

07/26/2017, 06:43 AM
This was my second time buying a property and this time we had a long must have list. No any other realtor could delivered the same way Ms. Yapor did. I was interested in one house (not great location) but her experience and honesty made me look other options and she was right!! She isn't there for just only a commission, she wants a happy buyer, We highly recommend Ms. Yapor for your real state needs.
Douglas Hawks review for Irma Yapor, Realtor
Douglas Hawks on Zillow

4 years ago

05/02/2017, 01:46 AM
Irma was an excellent buyer's agent for our family. She had a deep knowledge of the area and a broad network of connections that helped us through the entire buying process. Being brand new to the area, this was invaluable. She was also a tenacious negotiator and represented our interests very strongly every step of the way. Can't recommend Irma enough.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
dianashingler review for Irma Yapor, Realtor
dianashingler on Zillow

4 years ago

04/28/2017, 01:44 AM
Irma took the time to understand our needs and was flexible as our needs changed. She showed only homes that met our specifications and shared alternative that we might consider. She was especially helpful with negotiations with the builder so we were able to get the maximum credits toward the construction.
Gloria Rodriguez review for Irma Yapor, Realtor
Gloria Rodriguez on Zillow

5 years ago

04/22/2017, 03:33 AM
Irma was such a great help with helping me find my home...She is loyal, committed, very honest, caring & goes beyond her expectations..She is always available for questions & answers..She is very easy to talk to & we have built a friendship & trust, something that is hard to find with realtors these days..She was very patient with me in looking at several homes & she never gave up on me..Thanks for your help and being there for me through the whole process especially giving me advice & sending me to your trusting people..I'm a 110% happy client with Irma Yapor services..Rate her and recommend her pass 10..
crissyq1 review for Irma Yapor, Realtor
crissyq1 on Zillow

5 years ago

04/21/2017, 07:00 AM
Having bought many homes in our 20 years of moving from country to country and state to state, this had been by far the best experience we have had in our home buying journey. Irma was more than an agent to us, she had become our friend and advisor during the entire house hunting and buying experience. We trusted in her expertise and knowledge and of course, she delivered. To this day, she remains a friend to our family and I would whole-heartedly recommend her and her company to anyone. I really, really appreciate everything she has done for me and my family. Thank you!
alexdreece review for Irma Yapor, Realtor
alexdreece on Zillow

5 years ago

04/20/2017, 06:47 AM
Our experience with Irma was outstanding , she is exceptionally knowledgable. My family has been fortunate to buy several luxury homes in the past and we have dealt with many realtors during those processes, Irma is without a doubt the best realtor we have even dealt with. Irma is patient and not pushy and she is not afraid to negotiate, something that is hard to find in a realtor these days. Irma was always on time , in fact she was early for every showing. She knows Windermere exceptionally well and was able to give us critical information regarding schools, traffic patterns , churches and banks. When we made offers she was able to provide us specific areas that allowed us to make more attractive offers to the seller, but giving us the best overall deal. We highly recommend using Irma.
zuser20140523051337988 review for Irma Yapor, Realtor
zuser20140523051337988 on Zillow

5 years ago

04/20/2017, 06:15 AM
Irma knows the market well and she works extremely hard on behalf of her clients. She was patient in getting a price we were happy with, and she was very persistent trying to get us information from an uncooperative and uncommunicative developer. We would highly recommend Irma to sell your property!
lorrainebell3 review for Irma Yapor, Realtor
lorrainebell3 on Zillow

5 years ago

04/20/2017, 01:40 AM
Irma could not have been more helpful, accommodating, knowledgeable and sensitive to the intricacies of this purchase. She basically “held my hand” through the entire process and did everything within her power to make this a “one stop shopping” experience, including help with transferring utilities and advice about nearly everything. I loved Irma so much, I asked her to list my current home!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.