Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Iris Optical

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
59 reviews
|Optometrists|Savannah, GA 31406

1100 Eisenhower Dr #33, Ste 300, Savannah, GA 31406

(912) 920-4747

http://www6.irisopticalga.com/?&kw=eCommerce+Shopping+Platform&term=Eyeglasses%20eCommerce%20Shopping%20Platform&term=Customer%20Order%20Tracking%20Software&term=Credit%20Card%20Payment%20Gateway&backfill=0&tdfs=1

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(219) · Optometrists

7804 Abercorn St Ste 10

(912) 691-2850

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Eyewear & Opticians
About

Experienced and skilled opticians, we can assure you of quality products and services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
59 reviews
552
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jasmine Lowry review for Iris Optical
Jasmine Lowry on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2020, 12:45 PM
fast friendly and affordable!
Athena Northway review for Iris Optical
Athena Northway on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2020, 01:40 AM
My regular optical shop was closed due to COVID-19. I had broken the nose piece on my glasses and they are useless with them. I called Iris Optical and they are still open! Kim Brewster repaired my glasses for no charge! Very personal and professional! I will use her again! Support Small Businesses!
Teresa Hyde Saxon review for Iris Optical
Teresa Hyde Saxon on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2020, 14:52 PM
Great prices, very fast and friendly service. Two pair of progressive glasses in one day! They know what they are doing!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Lanna Tucker Henze review for Iris Optical
Lanna Tucker Henze on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2018, 01:19 AM
I loved being welcomed like an old friend even though I was new. I had an awesome experience and definitely recommend everyone give them a try!!
Dede Mays review for Iris Optical
Dede Mays on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2018, 01:28 AM
Best optical place in Savnannah! Thanks to Kim, who runs the place with her southern charm!
Erika Hinojosa review for Iris Optical
Erika Hinojosa on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2018, 01:17 AM
rápido, eficaz y buen servicio
Brandy Cannon Jenkins review for Iris Optical
Brandy Cannon Jenkins on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2018, 01:32 AM
My go to shop for now on! Not only extremely affordable but same day service! I lost my sunglasses in the river days before my cruise vacation and was so relieved to find that I didn’t have to wait 7-10 days but only hours to get me new prescription AFFORDABLE � sunglasses!
Barbara Brown Wolling review for Iris Optical
Barbara Brown Wolling on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2018, 01:24 AM
I've been using them for years~ only optical shop that fills my prescription for glasses. Kim helps me select frames, and by now she knows my taste!
Ashley Wax Boss Barnett review for Iris Optical
Ashley Wax Boss Barnett on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2018, 00:19 AM
Always prompt, extremely friendly service-- Kim always remembers us by name, with a cheerful and loving demeanor. Most definitely recommend to friends and family, 100%! 😊
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.