Logo White
Watch Demo

Irina Organic Skin Care

Own this business?
5.0
19 reviews
|Wellness|Bellevue, WA 98004

2025 112th Ave NE #100, Bldg o, Bellevue, WA 98004

(206) 383-4243

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Dermasolution By Gosia
5.0
(2) · Wellness

1740 NW Maple St #206

(425) 677-5050

1 person is looking at this business

The Skin Butik
5.0
(6) · Wellness

6057 California Ave SW

(206) 938-7714

3 people are looking at this business

Shadi Nolen Esthetician Skin
5.0
(8) · Wellness

6303 118th St NW

(253) 208-3405

1 person is looking at this business

American Laser Inc
5.0
(1) · Wellness

2011 E Madison St # 5

(425) 513-9353

1 person is looking at this business

Cake Skincare
5.0
(10) · Wellness

1811 Queen Anne Ave N Ste 200

(206) 829-9554

2 people are looking at this business

About

Irina Organic Herbal Skin Care is offering comprehensive personal customer service with a unique menu of highly effective skin care treatments, designed for different ages and skin needs, such as: Rosacea, Acne, Oily/Dry/Aging, and Sun-Damaged skin. Combination of Advanced European Technics with roots in Russian herbal healing traditions as well as wonderful relaxing facial massage enhanced by soothing Reiki offers you an exquisite rejuvenating experience. All pure, organic and 100% safe non-toxic ingredients augmented by a state-of-art aesthetic tool equipment deliver exceptional skin health and beauty results.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anna Cherkasov on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2017, 05:22 AM
Irina did a great job with my facial. My face looks so much better and she gave me lots of great advice. Will be back soon!
Anne Reagan on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2016, 02:29 AM
Irina is excellent! I was looking specifically for an organic, holistic and non-toxic skin care expert and that's exactly what I got. Her place is warm and welcoming, with all of the services and equipment you'd expect from a top-notch esthetician. But all the products she uses are superior - like food for your face! It was a very relaxing experience and I learned a great deal of inexpensive and easy ways I can care for my face in between sessions. I loved her natural approach and found her prices (even for the products I bought) to be extremely reasonable. No more buying inexpensive chemicals at the store for me! Irina even followed up my appointment with an email giving me a detailed routi...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you Anne for such a warm feedback. I am very glad you have enjoyed the treatment.

Stephanie Ligia on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2016, 04:38 AM
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
K R. on Citysearch

5 years ago

11/21/2014, 01:15 AM
I was very pleased with the facial service Irina provided. Irina’s knowledge about skin and skin products, her expertise and a caring attitude made a strong positive impression on me. It were great time and money spent. My skin felt amazing after the facial, and I am coming back because I want keep treating my skin with Irina's touch. I recommend Irina's Organic Skin Care to everyone who is looking for very good skin care service, organic natural products and warm and caring atmosphere. Make yourself happy and schedule the facial appointment with Irina.
Piutkina on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/07/2009, 01:38 AM
Fantastic – I had my first facial by Irina .She had an extensive knowledge of the products and was able to recommend products that suited my skin. I will definitely be going back to see her. After the facial, I felt relaxed and like my skin was glowing.On top of that, the organic products are wonderful and I can't believe that they can be eaten!!!! I start to use Oil control lotion and , it is a miracle! My acne are gone!!!! Thank you so much!
izar on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/29/2009, 01:14 AM
A must try experience – Very good, highly professional service.
Irina is the best beautician I've ever experienced.
She has very tender caring hands, uses great products, produces results right away.
Irina is a very special person and her massages make me feel younger, healthier and beautiful.
Iza, artist, 55 years old
LornaKD on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/21/2009, 04:49 AM
Facials in your own home – Products work quickly. Face looks and feels better immediately. Feels vibrant and "toned up" (I'm 60+).
Gentle massage in the comfort of your own home or visit her at her spa.
YVK on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/21/2009, 01:25 AM
Great place for facial – If you are looking for professional facial, then Irina is great choice. My skin is mature, dry, oily and Irina done skin analysis and personalized advice for proper treatment and care. She is taking care of my face problems. Right now my skin is looks beautiful, healthy and young looking. She is a wonderful person and does a great work. Thanks, Irina.
Mikhail on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/21/2009, 01:20 AM
They make people healthier not only better lookingt – I could not even suppose what fantastic changes can produce with my grey sacks under eyes gentle hands (plus nice oils, plus special massage).
Their intensive spine massage refresh all the spine. It is much better than usual manual therapy. It can be especially useful for people who work a lot at computer.
Mikhail, retired physicist
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.