Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

IRepairBrokenLaptops

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Mobile Phone Repair|Pearland, TX 77581

6831 W. Broadway, Suite C, Pearland, TX 77581

(832) 736-9099

http://www.irepairbrokenlaptops.com/contact.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

1108 Soldiers Field Ct # 100

(281) 980-4106

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

18909 W Little York Rd

(281) 855-8843
5.0
(2) · IT Services & Computer Repair

2425 Fountain View Dr

(713) 782-3480

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

2200 Space Park Dr

(281) 333-3703

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

907 Chad Ln

(832) 731-0815
5.0
(3) · IT Services & Computer Repair

3939 Braxton Dr

(713) 451-3900
About

Professional Computer Repair Service, Expert Virus and Adware Removal from Your Laptops to iPhones in Pearland, Texas. As early as 1991, iRepairBrokenLaptops.com has been Pearland’s premier repair shop for laptop computers. Our team is highly skilled in finding the right solution to your laptop problems, which may include hard drive failures, motherboard short-circuits, and data recovery from your PCs, iPhones and Macs. Fixing these yourself can be a tedious and risky task but in iRepairBrokenLaptops.com we make sure that technicians will make your gadgets good as new. Impeccable and Fast Repair Services Besides our team’s expertise in fixing your laptop’s broken parts and component

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patricia J. on BirdEye

4 years ago

07/12/2017, 06:32 AM
Great customer service!
Kevin on BirdEye

4 years ago

07/12/2017, 06:21 AM
John identified and fixed the software that was causing problems on my computer. He did it quickly, too.
Atakan on BirdEye

4 years ago

06/20/2017, 21:00 PM
One place where I can take my computer, tell Mr John what the problem is knowing that it will be fixed properly and at the right price.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Abe I. S. on BirdEye

4 years ago

06/16/2017, 08:24 AM
John did and outstanding job getting my system up and running. He performed the work extremely well and did it quickly. He is very responsive in returning calls and makes sure that he addresses all your concerns. In addition, he provides solutions that will save you money rather that selling you things you don't need. He is definitely my go to guy for all my computer needs and I "highly" recommend him!
Clint on BirdEye

4 years ago

05/19/2017, 12:14 PM
Very responsive and knowledgeable.
Sasha P. on BirdEye

4 years ago

05/19/2017, 11:43 AM
It was a very good experience my laptop was corrupted and he fixed it like band new.
Jim on BirdEye

4 years ago

05/17/2017, 18:29 PM
The level of professionalism and customer service displayed here was impeccable...
Julie H. on BirdEye

4 years ago

05/16/2017, 13:30 PM
John has gone above and beyond every time that we've needed help with our computers. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for an expert who they can trust! He recently helped my mom when her system needed restoration. Later her computer was hacked when she was tricked by scammers. John was very gracious to work with her and provide an affordable trade-in. He gives us a fair price with every issue so we will always take our computers to him! Thanks John!
Rachel on BirdEye

4 years ago

05/01/2017, 12:42 PM
John is extremely helpful with everything. Any computer issue i have i go straight to him. Super fast too!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.