Logo White
Watch Demo

IQ Family and Cosmetic Dentistry PLLC

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Dental|Rochester, New York 14623

300 White Spruce Blvd. Suite 134, Rochester, New York 14623

(585) 475-0140

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Notis Mark I
5.0
(9) · Endodontists

2323 W Highland St

(610) 433-6745
Roger C Tolley Dds
5.0
(8) · Periodontists

307 E Main St

(610) 489-2037
Aileen Mccready, Dds, Inc
5.0
(6) · Dental

1474 Cedarwood Ln

(925) 846-4700

3 people are looking at this business

Thomas C. Stokes
5.0
(1) · Dental

4212 E Michigan Blvd

(219) 874-7224
Bright Smiles
5.0
(171) · Dentists

907 Buford Hwy

(678) 922-8282
Mcclure Dental Lab Design
5.0
(5) · Dental

280 E Corporate Dr #230

(208) 884-0636

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Samantha A Alto on Facebook

    6 months ago

    04/08/2019, 01:32 AM
    I have been trying to find a place that accepted my insurance and finally came across this place and am so thankful. They are all so nice and comforting! They got me in within a couple of hours of me calling for an emergency extraction that I needed this morning. They did all that they could to make me feel comfortable and at almost 21 years old I still hate the dentist but they made it a bit better!
    Vanessa V Sinclair on Facebook

    7 months ago

    03/23/2019, 15:00 PM
    I highly recommend this dentist office. Even my kids absolutely love going to the dentist for any dental care. I am so relieved to have found this office where my kids and I feel comfortable. Staff is very kind and friendly! Everything gets explained thoroughly and they go above and beyond to deal with the insurance. They are also very considerate and work with you in every aspects. I also appreciate the text and email reminder as I can’t always answer a phone reminder. Very up to date and with the times! Completely satisfied with this office and plan on staying with them for the long haul!
    Lisa Howarth on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/06/2018, 04:33 AM
    Dr Q. And her team are wonderful.... kind, gentle and very professional.
    They use the most updated procedures in dentistry.
    My family and I highly recommend them!
    1 out of 10 we give them a 15!😁
    Lisa H.
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Samuel Zhen on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/14/2018, 04:21 AM
    They really take time out of their day just for you. They’re all really nice and one of my tooth was sensitive and I didn’t have an appointment and the dentist took me in and fixed it up. 5 out of 5 I recommend them.
    Tony Quint Essential on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/30/2018, 02:18 AM
    The staff here are very friendly and professional. They make me feel at ease everytime . I love that they educated me about the root canal procedure i need done. Once again, great staff, very proffesional.
    Pamala A Carruba on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/02/2018, 06:22 AM
    Katrice Victoria Washburn on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/18/2017, 10:33 AM
    This practice is amazing! She is an all star dentist and her team is pretty great too! :]
    Christopher Simmons on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/11/2017, 12:43 PM
    Every aspect of the experience at IQ Family & Cosmetic Dentistry is first-class! The atmosphere is cozy and the decor is tasteful. The staff are friendly and professional. Dr. Quagliata has a strong, confident, yet gentle touch, a keen eye for detail, and takes a very thorough approach to diagnosis and treatment. What more can I say? Going to the dentist can be enjoyable!
    Cynthia Foy on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/25/2016, 12:37 PM
    Wonderful patient centered approach to dentistry.Dr Quagliata is the best dentist I have had in my life - forward thinking, innovative, thorough. The staff is warm & friendly and work together as a well coordinated team.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.