Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ipsy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
9 reviews
|Cosmetics & Beauty Supply|San Mateo, CA 94401

201 Baldwin Ave, Fl 2, San Mateo, CA 94401

(888) 769-4526

https://www.ipsy.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(6) · Beauty

1146 Chestnut St

(650) 327-9882
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

333 1st St

(707) 315-6568
5.0
(5) · Beauty
5.0
(17) · Beauty

1535 Meridian Ave STE 20

(408) 978-7488
5.0
(12) · Beauty

440 Marathon Dr

(408) 370-7077
5.0
(2) · Beauty

29370 Union City Blvd

(510) 489-8368
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

NR
9 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shah IQu review for Ipsy
Shah IQu on Facebook

a year ago

01/22/2021, 02:27 AM
Great customer service +18O56O854O6 NO NONSENSE and GREAT ASSISTANCE!!!
Sunil Kumar Ghathala Skg review for Ipsy
Sunil Kumar Ghathala Skg on Facebook

a year ago

01/22/2021, 01:19 AM
Great customer service + 18O56O854O6 NO NONSENSE and GREAT ASSISTANCE !!!
Prince review for Ipsy
Prince on Facebook

a year ago

01/22/2021, 01:04 AM
Great customer service +18O56O854O6 NO NONSENSE and GREAT ASSISTANCE!!!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Shahid Afridi review for Ipsy
Shahid Afridi on Facebook

a year ago

01/05/2021, 00:14 AM
Great customer service +16O57771O47 NO NONSENSE and GREAT ASSISTANCE!!!
Rachel Elwin Perry review for Ipsy
Rachel Elwin Perry on Facebook

a year ago

10/18/2020, 02:04 AM
Trying to cancel my subscription. Can’t get any help. ☹️ I am not able to use cosmetics due to a skin condition on my face.
Dagmar Freckles review for Ipsy
Dagmar Freckles on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2020, 05:03 AM
I have been trying to cancel this subscription for well over a year. I've gone through all the steps on website. I even got to the email which is heavily guarded mind you. No response, they keep billing. I'm not even getting the bags! Not that I want them, but I'm paying for them involuntarily. I do NOT recommend Ipsy. There are much better subscription options out there.
Pearl Warren review for Ipsy
Pearl Warren on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2020, 06:10 AM
I love the products they have in my bags I get excited when it arrives
Shauna Vincent review for Ipsy
Shauna Vincent on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2020, 03:44 AM
ipsy has Great name brand products and a big selection it's so exiting to see that box at your door and to see what someone has picked out for you and try new products that's exciting, just have fun with it.
Melissa Smith review for Ipsy
Melissa Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2019, 06:42 AM
Love getting my bag its like a surprise each month and products are amazing 💞💋💞
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.