Logo White
Watch Demo

Iowa PC Services, Inc

Own this business?
5.0
49 reviews
|Consumer Services|Des Moines, IA 50317

2520 Mansfield Dr, Des Moines, IA 50317

(515) 299-4555

https://iowapcservices.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

699 Walnut St Ste 400

(888) 420-8595

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · IT Services & Computer Repair

10202 Douglas Ave

(515) 727-0771

1 person is looking at this business

About

Iowa PC Services, located in Des Moines, IA, specializes in personal and small business computer services. Is your computer running slow or are you having trouble accessing emails? We can help you get the most from your computer and offer valuable advice on the latest in computer technology. We come to you with no trip charges for the Des Moines metro and Golden Circle areas. Iowa PC Services is locally owned and operated, providing prompt and affordable work. Services we offer include: Repairing Desktops and laptops, Wired and Wireless Networking, Training, Data back-up services, Software upgrades, Cloud computing, Smart-phones and tablets. Call Iowa PC Services today. We'd love to help!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
49 reviews
548
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 44 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
COMPUTER WORKS on Dex Knows

4 months ago

01/15/2020, 13:37 PM
Gerald Murphy GOOD DEAL ! ! ! ! WELCOMED BACK TO KEEP THINGS GOING
Iowa PC Services on Dex Knows

7 months ago

10/28/2019, 17:06 PM
Julie Davis Dan has helped my dad for several years with all his computer needs. Dan is very knowledgeable and pleasant every visit. I highly recommend this company.
James Pooley on Dex Knows

2 years ago

07/17/2018, 06:43 AM
The Best PC Service Company You Will Find! We have been using Iowa PC Services for years. At the same time, they are so good, its been years since we have needed to call them. Dan & Jason are like family. We have utmost respect for them and trust them implicitly. Very well worth the money.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Darlene C on Dex Knows

2 years ago

02/01/2018, 04:28 AM
Service above and beyond the call of duty I am an elderly widow living alone. MY husband died Jan, 2013. My extended family lives in eastern Iowa. My computer is one of my windows to the world. But something was wrong. The computer screen was often unresponsive to the keyboard. I called Iowa PC Services. Jason came to my house. After a short analysis, Jason said my monitor was old and needed to be replaced. I told Jason my television, which also was old, was behaving the same unresponsive way to the remote. I don’t remember the sequence of events, but Jason called Dan. Both Jason and Dan had each recently replaced their own TVs from a merchant with a sale on TVs. Dan agreed that Jason could purchase both a monitor and a TV for me if I agreed to reimburse their company. I readily agreed! Jason left and soon returned with both the new monitor and a new TV! He then installed each of them and took away the trash. This certainly was service above and beyond the call of duty and I shall forever be grateful to Jason and Dan and Iowa PC Services.
DIXIE BURNS on Dex Knows

3 years ago

07/14/2017, 03:25 AM
IOWA P.C. Iowa p.c. is the Best! Dan Bailey is the best. i have known Dan for many years as i do not know anything about computers. Dan not only installed our computer but taught me how to use it. His knowledge about computers blows me away. His company is prompt and cost is reasonable. He and the company are great.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.