Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
59 reviews
|Wellness|Roswell, GA 30075

146 Norcross St, Roswell, GA 30075

(770) 643-1471

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Step away from the unbridled energy of Atlanta to relax and recharge at Io Salon & Spa, taking Historic Roswell to a whole new level of style and fashion. With the sophistication of a European boutique salon, Io Salon delivers personal care and satisfaction with each and every client through thorough consultations and attention to detail.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
59 reviews
547
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews4.9Google
  • 15 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cherie Clement Andrews on Facebook

7 months ago

04/20/2019, 06:17 AM
Beautiful results. Loved the salon. You HAVE to go. Ask for Gary, he was attentive and amazing! Love my results!
Carol Hallisey on Facebook

10 months ago

01/12/2019, 00:58 AM
Professional, talented staff. Sam has been styling my hair for many years. Best stylist ever. Definitely 5 star salon!
Damaris Madeline on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2018, 02:00 AM
The best environment and the stylists are amazing �
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Heather La Fera on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2017, 00:42 AM
Debi Libbey Parsons on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2017, 00:30 AM
Love this salon and it's talented staff ... both my son and I go back to our stylists every chance we get .... even though we've moved 5hours away.
Andrea Lafera-bianco on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2017, 01:13 AM
Norma Elam Tichenor on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2017, 01:06 AM
This is the best salon! Sam & his staff are superb professionals! You will LOVE your hair!!!
Walter Wal on Facebook

4 years ago

11/15/2015, 00:52 AM
Whenever I'm in town Iowa is a must! ! Wish I were a local
Errin Parker on Facebook

4 years ago

10/15/2015, 01:05 AM
Love! Love! Love this salon!! Everyone there is friendly, welcoming and knows their stuff. I have been going here since it opened and cannot say enough about everyone who works there. The atmosphere is awesome and they have done a great job creating both an inviting and calming space for their clients.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.