Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Into Hair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
31 reviews
|Hair Salons|Kansas City, MO 64131

7601 Troost Ave, Kansas City, MO 64131, Kansas City, MO 64131

(816) 523-0073

http://www.n2hairnaturally.com

Open now:9:00 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453
5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465
5.0
(12) · Beauty

3602 C Pear St

(816) 364-2009

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
31 reviews
521
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Courtney Brown review for Into Hair
Courtney Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2019, 16:42 PM
I just love this shop. First time, I went I got a press which I loved. This second time, I got box braids from Holly. I loved that I got a hair wash included in the pricing of my box braids. It was really refreshing to not have to worry about washing my hair myself. I loved my hair and service was excellent. Definitely will be back and recommending others to the shop. Keep it up ladies!
Denise Taylor review for Into Hair
Denise Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2019, 07:13 AM
I got box braids for the first time by Holli. She is amazing! I've never had anyone do my braids and be so gentle. I am so pleased with my hair and the service I received. I will definitely be a returning customer.
MsBrittney Marie review for Into Hair
MsBrittney Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2019, 04:55 AM
♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️ Tye did an excellent job on my hair. She takes pride in her work and her clients. 2 of my clients referred me to her and once I started following her I knew I wanted her to do my hair. Went in for my consultation last week and thats all she wrote lbvs. Color is a process for sure but she told me up front how long I would be there. The whole 6 hours I was there I was her focus ♥️ she explained and talked me through the process as she did everything. My hair decided it wanted to do its own thing once she started to lighten it. She explained to me she could do a color correction to get it right due to my previous rinses but she used her creativity and got it done without needing to do it 💪🏽 I’ve been saying for a while I wanted to find a natural hairstylist and I found her 🤗🤗 cheers to healthy beautiful hair 💪🏽💪🏽
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Marie Monroe review for Into Hair
Marie Monroe on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2018, 16:09 PM
great down to earth educators and stylists. peaceful environment
Tilicia Swopes review for Into Hair
Tilicia Swopes on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2018, 05:15 AM
Does an excellent Job on hair. I love my new look
Mia Ford-Bailey review for Into Hair
Mia Ford-Bailey on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2018, 03:33 AM
great quick quality work!!! amazing results!!😍
Ashley Huskey review for Into Hair
Ashley Huskey on Facebook

3 years ago

09/08/2018, 01:07 AM
Want dreads but dont want to go through the process? Come see Into Hair Naturally II Salon! They will make you look Naturally Beautiful!
Kay Marie review for Into Hair
Kay Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2018, 06:33 AM
Best shop in Kc !! Hands down ! Been going to Tye for years ! She literally is a beast when it comes to my hair! My Hair has never been this healthy in a long time! If you want Healthy hair book her! She’s a mean machine when it comes to slaying weaves! She gets me right every time ! I RECOMMEND her to to the fullest!
Miesha McGowan review for Into Hair
Miesha McGowan on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2018, 06:02 AM
Tye is the best hands down !!! She is the only one other than my mother allowed in my hair. I’ve been going to her for about 5yrs + now and my hair is thick and healthy as ever. Thank you �
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.