Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

INTINTZ Window Tinting and Solar Control

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
150 reviews
|Home Window Tinting|Kokomo, IN 46901

8143, 441 W 600 N, Kokomo, IN 46901

(765) 271-4505

https://intintz.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We specialize in solar control/ window tinting / UV protection for for your auto, home, office or buisness.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
150 reviews
5112
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Holli-Ryan Dobbins on Facebook

8 months ago

11/09/2020, 00:17 AM
Al did a great job on my new little jeep. Quick and friendly.
Business Response:

Thank you very much Holli😁👍🏼glad you like it. www.facebook.com/INTINTZ

Gary Malott on Facebook

10 months ago

09/24/2020, 12:48 PM
Al does great work and stands behind it. He’s done several of my cars over the years. First place I go when I leave the dealership.
Business Response:

💓Thank you very much buddy for the nice words. That means alot to us at www.facebook.com/INTINTZ

Matt Spane on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2020, 04:32 AM
Awesome quality work! They have worked on multiple vehicles for me. I will continue to use them for all of my future vehicles as well!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Heather Kendall on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2020, 01:41 AM
This was a game changer on my little VW!! It looks amazing and I couldn’t be happier with it! Thank you so much!!
Zeke Gower on Facebook

a year ago

03/20/2020, 01:46 AM
I will always take any vehicles I have to Al and the Intintz crew. They do an awesome job every time and for a great price. I would recommend to anyone!!
Jordyn Williams on Facebook

a year ago

03/10/2020, 03:06 AM
Very professional and my car looks so good! 100% would recommend to anyone that’s looking to get their windows tinted at a reasonable price.
Bill Bauman on Facebook

a year ago

03/04/2020, 09:44 AM
I've tinted car windows before... or I tried. These guys are pros. 100% I will send everyone I know needing tint to them. They did my 2020 Canyon in record time and it looks perfect!
Braedon Wyrick on Facebook

a year ago

02/15/2020, 03:29 AM
Al and the guys killed it on my impala. Called them and they got me in on a day that worked with my work schedule and got to pick it up the next day. Very reasonably priced and excellent work! Thank again Al!
Ryan Schreffler on Facebook

a year ago

02/07/2020, 05:02 AM
Window tint, chrome delete, and smoked taillights on my Legacy GT. All look amazing
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.