Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

InterX Therapy Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
26 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Dallas, TX 75243

11882 Greenville Avenue, Suite #127, Dallas, TX 75243

(469) 364-3420

https://interxtherapycenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(15) · Wellness

11661 Preston Rd Suite 173

(214) 265-7200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(84) · Wellness

1121 Flower Mound Rd #540

(972) 355-5200
5.0
(20) · Physical Therapy

5136 Village Creek Dr Suite 502

(972) 735-0920

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Wellness

1010 N Belt Line Rd #102

(972) 288-2400
5.0
(14) · Wellness

2318 San Jacinto Blvd # 108

(940) 380-9111
5.0
(15) · Wellness

1255 W Exchange Pkwy

(469) 421-1837
About

Technology originally invented for astronauts by the Russian Space Program is now available for patients, practices, and professionals alike. At InterX Therapy Center, we use this unique neurostim technology to deliver effective and long-lasting pain relief for diseases and conditions of all kinds. Backed by clinical research and evidence-based results, InterX is the best way to significantly reduce pain and restore function to your life. Most impressive of all? It's completely safe, affordable, non-invasive, pain-free, and drug-free, and it can even be used in the comfort of your home. When you visit our therapy center, our caring, professional staff trains you on how to effectively use the

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
26 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sue Davis Linke on Facebook

a year ago

03/31/2020, 14:44 PM
So thankful for InterX Therapy!
John Muncaster on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2019, 05:52 AM
a lot of people from our town of Ennis have been helped by InterX
Taylor Salkind on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2019, 06:13 AM
These amazing people saved my life.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Anna Tommerdahl on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2019, 03:35 AM
I don't want to know where I'd be without the InterX and the people at InterX Therapy Center! 8 years of trying drugs, injections, surgery, doctors, physical therapy, acupuncture, and chiropractors at best slowed the progression of my CRPS, but most things just made it worse. From my first InterX treatment I started having my first real reversal of symptoms. 5 years later, I'm still grateful everyday to have been connected with Janice and this treatment and for the progress they have helped me make. Plus having my own device has allowed me and my family to effectively treat a wide range of problems--sprains/strains, bruises, headaches, back pain, arthritis, carpel tunnel, allergies, poison ivy, bug bites, even a snake bite! Thank you for all that you do!!
Alicia Hartle on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2019, 00:49 AM
About six years ago, I had a full recovery from plantar fasciitis and severe TMJ thanks to treatment at InterX Therapy! I now have my own InterX device and use it for whatever comes up: soreness, burns, bruises, aches, cramps, and neck pain... and am always amazed at how quickly I heal. Thank you!!
Sue Hart Horton on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2018, 05:00 AM
Helps more than anything!! Staff is awesome. It’s crazy how everything is connected and they know their stuff!!!
Rosie Arkusinski on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2017, 07:57 AM
Beth Vanderhoofven on Facebook

4 years ago

04/10/2017, 06:33 AM
We would have no life without InterX. My only child developed RSD and was in such pain due to the fire in her body. She would have isolated seizures (or pain fits), become blue and purple, knees heat so much that blisters the size of quarters came up on her body. Yes she became wheel chair bound BUT the pain was the problem. We went everywhere and no one could help her. The pain and helplessness was unbearable and on multiple occasions either tried or contimplated suicide. Thank GOD, the father of Jesus, InterX and Janice came during one of my Internet searches. Janice, Annette, Karen, Julie and the team has not only put my daughter into remission BUT she has a very productive life again. Besides our home treatments we are down to one series of treatments a year to keep her in remission. Thank God and Thank y'all!!
Carinda Pryor Worley on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2017, 01:56 AM
Extremely helpful with healing the whole body not just symptoms. They have been the greatest blessing to me. They have literally saved my life. Other Drs told me there was nothing else they could do for me and that my pain will lead to my death. From the first day I came to Interx they gave me hope. They prayed with me and my husband and allowed God to lead them to help me. I thank God everyday for them and this therapy. I now can look forward to a life.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.