Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

International Marble and Granite Enterprises

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
203 reviews
|Home Improvements|Hartford, CT 06114

110 Airport Rd, Hartford, CT 06114

(860) 296-0741

http://www.imagestonecenter.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Home Services

167 Cherry St. #405

(203) 435-8074

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Home Services

240 McKee Street

(860) 249-1195
5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

7 Merrow Rd

(860) 454-4602
5.0
(72) · Home Improvements

493 Southington Rd

(860) 202-2697

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Improvements

95 Charlton Rd

(508) 847-4669
5.0
(1) · Home Improvements

152 Pepes Farm Rd

(203) 877-0375

1 person is looking at this business

About

Granite Granite

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
203 reviews
5191
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 160 Reviews5.0Google
  • 43 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Ingoldsby on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2018, 04:11 AM
I bought a remnant for a counter and kitchen island. They are beautiful and were very reasonable. The workers who installed them did an excellent job. I would highly recommend them and will use them again.
Oscar Marques on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2018, 13:55 PM
It’s been almost a year later and I’m obsessed with the counters. Quality and professional install. Price was competitive. My business goes here every time!
Business Response:

Thanks Oscar!

Ansje Swanson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2018, 02:12 AM
We are very happy with the service and we are very happy with the counters.
Business Response:

Thank You Ansje!

Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Nadine Coutinho Canto on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2018, 05:29 AM
Extremely pleased with our granite from International. Adrian was wonderful to work with and our granite came out beautiful! Highly recommend
Business Response:

Thanks Nadine!

Anthony Williams Phmc VP on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2017, 05:13 AM
They were professional easy to work with. Wonderful design suggestions. A huge help in picking out the right marble from there fast selection of stones. They were on punctual to appointments for sizing and insulation. when it came time to do the insulation they were respectful of my home and got it right the first time. The quality of the materials and the instillation was better than expected. Looking forward to working with them on my next project / upgrade.
Rachael Perillo on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2017, 13:07 PM
Adrian and Brian and the rest of the staff at IMAGE were so nice and helpful to us and got us exactly what we needed without any hassle. Once the granite countertops were installed in our kitchen we noticed an issue with overhang which was actually our fault for not prepping correctly. Adrian and Brian came out to help us figure out how to fix it and then he and a team member came again to actually correct the problem. This included hours of their time and hanging tarps and cleanup work. Always so nice throughout the whole process, and we really appreciated their professionalism and empathy!! Would recommend in a heartbeat.
J.r. Ani on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2017, 01:36 AM
Amazing showroom, customer service, and delivery! Adrian, Brian, and staff did a phenomenal job on our kitchen counters and desk area. I can't say enough good things about IMAGE, going anywhere else would have been a mistake! Thank you again!
Amber Marques on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2017, 03:28 AM
I have used Adrian and team for stone counters two times for my own properties and never hesitate to refer him to real estate clients, friends and family. You can tell that they really love what they do and put their all into making sure that their customers are beyond satisfied! Thanks guys! You're the best!
Andy Bologna on Facebook

4 years ago

06/15/2017, 11:18 AM
Another great experience at IMAGE - The customer service and level of professionalism was unmatched; Adrian and his team were extremely helpful in helping us procure stones for a large kitchen and 3 bathrooms. They spent a tremendous amount of time with us during the process in order to ensure we were happy with how the templates were matched against the stone to ensure we achieved the best look in our home! Finally, they were extremely flexible in working through scheduling to ensure we had all countertops delivered and installed with enough time for the other trades to finish and allow us to move in on time. We will return to IMAGE for any future stone needs, this company is top notch in every aspect.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.