Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

International Marble and Granite Enterprises

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
222 reviews
|Home Improvements|Hartford, CT 06114

110 Airport Rd, Hartford, CT 06114

(860) 296-0741

http://www.imagestonecenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Home Services

167 Cherry St. #405

(203) 435-8074

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Home Services

240 McKee Street

(860) 249-1195
5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

7 Merrow Rd

(860) 454-4602
5.0
(92) · Home Improvements

493 Southington Rd

(860) 202-2697

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Improvements

95 Charlton Rd

(508) 847-4669
5.0
(1) · Home Improvements

152 Pepes Farm Rd

(203) 877-0375
About

Granite Granite

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
222 reviews
5209
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 178 Reviews5.0Google
  • 44 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alex Louro on Facebook

5 months ago

01/30/2021, 04:31 AM
Voçês são os melhores Ca#####! 💪💪💪 keep it up!
Dave Gavrish on Facebook

7 months ago

11/29/2020, 01:01 AM
We could not have been happier with any step of the process. We chose to go with quartz for our kitchen countertops and were able to find the perfect slab after looking through a large selection. Adrian, the owner of IMAGE, was in constant communication with us the whole time and worked out all the details to perfection. Within only a couple weeks we had the installers arrive with our new countertops. Not only were they punctual and polite, but they did a flawless job on the install. The customer service, the price, and the final install are all unbeatable in my opinion. This was not even close to the first place we visited for counters, but it will definitely be the last. We’ll be using International Marble and Granite Enterprises, Inc. for any and all projects in the future. Thanks again Adrian and team!
Marcel Gonzalez on Facebook

7 months ago

11/25/2020, 02:15 AM
Top notch customer service from Brian and Adrian. Even the installers were great guys with an upbeat attitude. Just all around great customer care. Adrian guided me through options with his professional opinion without taking away from what we envisioned in our kitchen and bathroom. Install was clean and easy. What came in,came out. We will surely be back to see Adrian and the guys at image for our next project !! -Marcel Gonzalez
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Matt Janis on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2020, 09:44 AM
Brian, Adrian and team were great to work with. Knowledgeable in their trade, competitively priced and upfront on timing. The team at IMAGE was cautious at time of measurement and install from a product and health perspective. They delivered on time. Give the team at IMAGE a chance to earn your business! 💯
Kimberly Waldron on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2020, 17:34 PM
Highly recommend this company. Love our quartz backsplash and counters. They pay attention to detail and are fabulous to work with!
J.R. Scappini on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 14:41 PM
Adrian and his staff are amazing . Quality product and exceptional service as well as great pricing. These guys are great
Steven Joseph on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2019, 05:16 AM
When you combine experience with professionalism you get Adrian at IMAGE. I have used his company personally and recommended them to many friends and clients and they never disappoint.
Alicia Noriega on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2019, 04:08 AM
Brian greeted us well. He was very helpful in showing us granite samples for the kitchen, and answered questions that were needed. Very knowledgeable. Adrian and his working partner came out and did an EXCELLENT job!! Came on time, they knew what they were doing, very clean, and friendly . Job very well done! Highly recommend to others! Thank you Adrian and Brian !
Samantha Khan on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2019, 01:42 AM
We recently had a kitchen renovated using Adrian’s service! I can’t speak highly enough about his excellent customer service. I would completely recommend him !
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.