Logo White
Watch Demo

International Marble and Granite Enterprises

Own this business?
5.0
156 reviews
|Home Services|Hartford, CT 06114

110 Airport Rd, Hartford, CT 06114

(860) 296-0741

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Architectural Wood Designs
5.0
(10) · Home Services

408 Higgins Rd

(972) 935-0222
Foxtree Countertops
5.0
(4) · Home Services

1581 W Sunnyside Rd

(208) 241-1858

2 people are looking at this business

Advanced Flooring
5.0
(10) · Home Services

2639 S Oneida St # 2

(920) 882-6722
Closet Encounters, Inc.
5.0
(1) · Home Services

9061 Pine Heights Place

(724) 234-4311

1 person is looking at this business

Accurate Mold Testing
5.0
(7) · Home Services

7406 W 34th Pl

(918) 949-5366
Carpets By Kuniej
5.0
(15) · Home Services

1308 S Armstrong Ave

(815) 232-9060

2 people are looking at this business

About

Granite Granite

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
156 reviews
5152
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 121 Reviews5.0Google
  • 35 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carmen Coleman on Facebook

4 months ago

05/31/2019, 11:19 AM
From the moment I walked in to the moment of install everything was Amazing ! You will be so pleased with the service and results. Thank you thank you for the excellent service.
Mary Ingoldsby on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2018, 04:11 AM
I bought a remnant for a counter and kitchen island. They are beautiful and were very reasonable. The workers who installed them did an excellent job. I would highly recommend them and will use them again.
Oscar Marques on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2018, 13:55 PM
It’s been almost a year later and I’m obsessed with the counters. Quality and professional install. Price was competitive. My business goes here every time!
Business Response:

Thanks Oscar!

Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Ansje Swanson on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2018, 02:12 AM
We are very happy with the service and we are very happy with the counters.
Business Response:

Thank You Ansje!

Nadine Coutinho Canto on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2018, 05:29 AM
Extremely pleased with our granite from International. Adrian was wonderful to work with and our granite came out beautiful! Highly recommend
Business Response:

Thanks Nadine!

Anthony Williams Phmc VP on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2017, 05:13 AM
They were professional easy to work with. Wonderful design suggestions. A huge help in picking out the right marble from there fast selection of stones. They were on punctual to appointments for sizing and insulation. when it came time to do the insulation they were respectful of my home and got it right the first time. The quality of the materials and the instillation was better than expected. Looking forward to working with them on my next project / upgrade.
Rachael Perillo on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2017, 13:07 PM
Adrian and Brian and the rest of the staff at IMAGE were so nice and helpful to us and got us exactly what we needed without any hassle. Once the granite countertops were installed in our kitchen we noticed an issue with overhang which was actually our fault for not prepping correctly. Adrian and Brian came out to help us figure out how to fix it and then he and a team member came again to actually correct the problem. This included hours of their time and hanging tarps and cleanup work. Always so nice throughout the whole process, and we really appreciated their professionalism and empathy!! Would recommend in a heartbeat.
J.r. Ani on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2017, 01:36 AM
Amazing showroom, customer service, and delivery! Adrian, Brian, and staff did a phenomenal job on our kitchen counters and desk area. I can't say enough good things about IMAGE, going anywhere else would have been a mistake! Thank you again!
Amber Marques on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2017, 03:28 AM
I have used Adrian and team for stone counters two times for my own properties and never hesitate to refer him to real estate clients, friends and family. You can tell that they really love what they do and put their all into making sure that their customers are beyond satisfied! Thanks guys! You're the best!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.