Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

International Marble and Granite Enterprises

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
197 reviews
|Home Improvements|Hartford, CT 06114

110 Airport Rd, Hartford, CT 06114

(860) 296-0741

http://www.imagestonecenter.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Home Services

167 Cherry St. #405

(203) 435-8074

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

7 Merrow Rd

(860) 454-4602
5.0
(8) · Home & Garden

166 Bridgeport Ave

(203) 874-3202

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Home Services

240 McKee Street

(860) 249-1195
5.0
(69) · Home Improvements

493 Southington Rd

(860) 202-2697
5.0
(1) · Home Improvements

95 Charlton Rd

(508) 847-4669
About

Granite Granite

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
197 reviews
5187
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 156 Reviews5.0Google
  • 41 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matt Janis on Facebook

4 months ago

07/10/2020, 09:44 AM
Brian, Adrian and team were great to work with. Knowledgeable in their trade, competitively priced and upfront on timing. The team at IMAGE was cautious at time of measurement and install from a product and health perspective. They delivered on time. Give the team at IMAGE a chance to earn your business! 💯
Kimberly Waldron on Facebook

5 months ago

06/13/2020, 17:34 PM
Highly recommend this company. Love our quartz backsplash and counters. They pay attention to detail and are fabulous to work with!
J.R. Scappini on Facebook

a year ago

12/13/2019, 14:41 PM
Adrian and his staff are amazing . Quality product and exceptional service as well as great pricing. These guys are great
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Steven Joseph on Facebook

a year ago

11/08/2019, 05:16 AM
When you combine experience with professionalism you get Adrian at IMAGE. I have used his company personally and recommended them to many friends and clients and they never disappoint.
Alicia Noriega on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2019, 04:08 AM
Brian greeted us well. He was very helpful in showing us granite samples for the kitchen, and answered questions that were needed. Very knowledgeable. Adrian and his working partner came out and did an EXCELLENT job!! Came on time, they knew what they were doing, very clean, and friendly . Job very well done! Highly recommend to others! Thank you Adrian and Brian !
Samantha Khan on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2019, 01:42 AM
We recently had a kitchen renovated using Adrian’s service! I can’t speak highly enough about his excellent customer service. I would completely recommend him !
Carmen Coleman on Facebook

a year ago

05/31/2019, 11:19 AM
From the moment I walked in to the moment of install everything was Amazing ! You will be so pleased with the service and results. Thank you thank you for the excellent service.
Mary Ingoldsby on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2018, 04:11 AM
I bought a remnant for a counter and kitchen island. They are beautiful and were very reasonable. The workers who installed them did an excellent job. I would highly recommend them and will use them again.
Oscar Marques on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2018, 13:55 PM
It’s been almost a year later and I’m obsessed with the counters. Quality and professional install. Price was competitive. My business goes here every time!
Business Response:

Thanks Oscar!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.