Logo White
Watch Demo

International Marble and Granite Enterprises

Own this business?
5.0
158 reviews
|Home Services|Hartford, CT 06114

110 Airport Rd, Hartford, CT 06114

(860) 296-0741

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Shutter-Up
5.0
(2) · Home Services

1501 Southeast Village Green Drive

(772) 335-9787
Figueroa's Fine Custom Furniture
5.0
(8) · Home Services

4822 S Orange Ave #13

(407) 928-5874
Stone Creek Custom Interiors, LLC
5.0
(4) · Home Services
Bernier, Jason President - Bernier Remodeling
5.0
(3) · Home Services

167 Cherry St. #405

(203) 435-8074

2 people are looking at this business

Dakota Water Treatment
5.0
(1) · Home Services

17484 Goodland Path

(952) 953-4643

1 person is looking at this business

Pegs Canopy
5.0
(2) · Home Services

345 N Duncan Dr

(352) 343-4972

4 people are looking at this business

About

Granite Granite

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
158 reviews
5151
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 120 Reviews5.0Google
  • 38 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steven Inghilterra on Facebook

a month ago

11/08/2019, 10:58 AM
When you combine experience with professionalism you get Adrian at IMAGE. I have used his company personally and recommended them to many friends and clients and they never disappoint.
Alicia Noriega on Facebook

a month ago

11/05/2019, 04:08 AM
Brian greeted us well. He was very helpful in showing us granite samples for the kitchen, and answered questions that were needed. Very knowledgeable. Adrian and his working partner came out and did an EXCELLENT job!! Came on time, they knew what they were doing, very clean, and friendly . Job very well done! Highly recommend to others!
Thank you Adrian and Brian !
Samantha Khan on Facebook

2 months ago

10/04/2019, 01:42 AM
We recently had a kitchen renovated using Adrian’s service! I can’t speak highly enough about his excellent customer service. I would completely recommend him !
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Carmen Coleman on Facebook

6 months ago

05/31/2019, 11:19 AM
From the moment I walked in to the moment of install everything was Amazing ! You will be so pleased with the service and results. Thank you thank you for the excellent service.
Mary Ingoldsby on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2018, 04:11 AM
I bought a remnant for a counter and kitchen island. They are beautiful and were very reasonable. The workers who installed them did an excellent job. I would highly recommend them and will use them again.
Oscar Marques on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2018, 13:55 PM
It’s been almost a year later and I’m obsessed with the counters. Quality and professional install. Price was competitive. My business goes here every time!
Business Response:

Thanks Oscar!

Ansje Swanson on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2018, 02:12 AM
We are very happy with the service and we are very happy with the counters.
Business Response:

Thank You Ansje!

Nadine Coutinho Canto on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2018, 05:29 AM
Extremely pleased with our granite from International. Adrian was wonderful to work with and our granite came out beautiful! Highly recommend
Business Response:

Thanks Nadine!

Anthony Williams Phmc VP on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2017, 05:13 AM
They were professional easy to work with. Wonderful design suggestions. A huge help in picking out the right marble from there fast selection of stones. They were on punctual to appointments for sizing and insulation. when it came time to do the insulation they were respectful of my home and got it right the first time. The quality of the materials and the instillation was better than expected. Looking forward to working with them on my next project / upgrade.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.