Logo White
Watch Demo

International Eyecare Laser Vision Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
24 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Houston, TX 77079

926 N Wilcrest Dr, Houston, TX 77079

(713) 984-9777

http://internationaleyecare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(37) · Healthcare

650 W Bough Ln # 120

(713) 973-2020
5.0
(11) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

114 E Texas Ave

(281) 422-8339

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(203) · Healthcare

5420 Dashwood St #101

(713) 668-9118

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

5555 W Loop S

(713) 666-4224
5.0
(4219) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

5420 West Loop South

(281) 501-6450
5.0
(30) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

2424 W Holcombe Blvd #203

(713) 665-7600

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
24 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 19 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 5 Reviews4.2Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelli L. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/21/2016, 11:57 AM
Very professional and friendly. Facility looks really good. Comfy chairs. Communicated everything very well and they didn't make me feel stupid for asking "dumb questions." Everybody was super nice.
Angie M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/16/2016, 06:13 AM
I have been going there for over 2 years. Each and every time i have been there they have treated me like a part of the family. I was nervous at the beginning but they make you feel very comfortable. They explain everything to you. Very professional and friendly.
Melanie T. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/07/2016, 03:19 AM
Very professional and smooth from the consult to followups. They talk you thru the entire procedure and treat you like family. I have already recommended IEC to lots of family and friends! Thanks for my perfect vision!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Emily J. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/22/2016, 00:21 AM
Dr Maddox and Dr Moore were phenomenal! All their staff were very knowledgeable and friendly. The atmosphere of the laser center is posh and professional and the day of my procedure flowed seamlessly. Dr Maddox and Dr Moore were very reassuring during the procedure and I was attended to at all times. They fixed my vision so well I probably won't ever have to come back, but if I or one of my family members needed LASIK in the future, I'd quickly return to Dr Maddox and Dr Moore!
Jessica S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/15/2016, 12:10 PM
The doctors and staff here are awesome. I was scared and nervous but they were very reassuring and helped me to relax. I'm so happy I decided to have Lasik done here.
Anthony P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/15/2016, 06:38 AM
Best decision I've ever made! The Doctors and staff are second to none. They treat you like family from the second you walk in. Recommend Dr. Moore and his staff to anyone! 20 years of glasses came to an end on 1/14/16. New year, New me!
Lisa R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/30/2015, 03:52 AM
Dr. Charlie Moore, Dr. Binder Marco and the entire team are fabulous! From my first visit through my follow up. I'm extremely please with the care and attention to detail that was given throughout the process. Someone even held my hand during the procedure and that comfort at a time when I really needed it was priceless! Great people and Great job on correcting my eyesight!
Linda F. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/29/2015, 07:07 AM
I've recently seen ophthalmologists in FL and GA and no one could identify my problem, but Dr. Binder discovered it immediately!!
Erica C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/26/2015, 03:40 AM
Such a great environment, all of the doctors really care about their patients and they were very informative. They really know their stuff!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.