Logo White
Watch Demo

International Eyecare Laser Vision Center

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Healthcare|Houston, TX 77079

926 N Wilcrest Dr, Houston, TX 77079

(713) 984-9777

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Eye Trends
5.0
(36) · Optometrists

650 W Bough Ln # 120

(713) 973-2020

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 19 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aaron V. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

10/07/2016, 09:24 AM
It is pretty incredible to have required corrective lenses for 34 years, been unable to identify the big "E" on the eye chart because my vision was 20/500, and to walk out of this facility to find my vision was 20/15 less than 24 hours after my procedure---so I simply drove to the Department of Motor Vehicles to order my new license---without restrictions. Given the service of the entire staff and the simplicity of the procedure, I only wish I had done it sooner!
Ashley D. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/26/2016, 07:48 AM
Best staff! They made me feel so comfortable before my procedure and every appointment is quick and easy!
Kim J. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/25/2016, 09:05 AM
Eyes saw 20/15 right after the procedure. They know what they are doing. Everyone is friendly and professional.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Allie M. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/12/2016, 12:24 PM
I would absolutely recommend Dr. Moore and staff to friends, family and whoever needs LASIK. They were excellent about answering all my questions, answering every phone call. One of the staff members held my hand during the procedure and they arranged for a shuttle to my hotel while I was recovering. I'm only one day out and already seeing better than 20/20. Could not be more impressed with Dr. Moore, Dr. Binder, Marco, Brettany and staff
Krk C. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/12/2016, 09:02 AM
Wonderful experience. Everyone is very kind and knowledgable. I was a little nervous so they offered for me to hold a stuff panda and held my hand. Very caring.
Sandi P. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/21/2016, 07:51 AM
I have been a client for 12 years and would not trust anyone else with my eyes. I've had them do a lasik procedure and 2 years later I see 20/16
Carol P. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/20/2016, 04:17 AM
Dr.Moore and his staff was fantastic.Made my visit very easy and comfortable.I would highly recommend Dr.Moore and staff.
Griselda C. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/08/2016, 09:14 AM
my sister had her eye surgery at this clinic best staff very they where very friendly and the doctors where amazing. It has been the best experience.
Kelly S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

06/23/2016, 07:26 AM
Dr. Moore and his staff are very welcoming and professional. I have had an amazing experience from beginning to end!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.