Logo White
Watch Demo

International Dominican Salon

Own this business?
4.6
157 reviews
|Beauty|Tampa, FL 33612

2518 FL-580, Tampa, FL 33612

(813) 325-5607

http://dorisinternationaldominicansalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Platinum Phacez
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

601 S Falkenburg Rd #102

(813) 817-4443
Shelley Day Hair Design
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

210 Doris Dr

(863) 838-5053
A-nu-u Salon
5.0
(7) · Beauty

2116 Gulf Gate Dr

(941) 923-7782
Ron Raynor Salon
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

2511 W Swann Ave #1

(813) 287-4868
Rose's Hidden Beauty
5.0
(8) · Permanent Makeup

4708 Manatee Ave W STE 101

(941) 730-1447
Stagecraft Salon
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

1201 N Pinellas Ave

(727) 937-4811

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
157 reviews
5129
  
49
  
32
  
23
  
18
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 105 Reviews4.5Google
  • 52 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diogedy Eridania Peralta Castillo on Facebook

16 days ago

03/16/2020, 09:11 AM
No e hido a un Lugar que me arreglen mejor que en Este...Cada vez que voy me hacen centir en familia...Y lo mejor es que me dejan Bella la cual siempre supera MIS espectativas...Gracias Doris usted es la mejor
Marlene Baez on Facebook

16 days ago

03/16/2020, 09:11 AM
Trabajo de excelencia y precios razonables y módicos. No la cambió x otra! Le doy gracias a Dios porqué la puso en mi camino. Entre Dios y ella ha hecho q mi cabello crezca y permanezca saludable. Me encanta!!-♡☆☆☆☆☆
Soanlis CeCe Semidey on Facebook

16 days ago

03/16/2020, 09:11 AM
Amazing salon service is wonderful!!! The girls are great at what they do!!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Cynthia Santiago-Garay on Facebook

16 days ago

03/16/2020, 09:11 AM
Doris is the best. Very talented and very professional, will recommend to antone and everyone
Michelle Prettyblak McPherson on Facebook

16 days ago

03/16/2020, 09:11 AM
I’ve been going here for a while now and I truly love it. The ladies are very friendly and they always do a GREAT job on my hair. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Anya de Frias on Facebook

16 days ago

03/16/2020, 09:11 AM
Brunette Irizarry on Facebook

3 months ago

01/09/2020, 04:35 AM
Doris was excellent and I walked out feeling my sexy again..... Bam
Katha Marie on Facebook

7 months ago

09/08/2019, 02:45 AM
Love love love this place!! Doris is the best hands down, I haven't meet another hair stylist like her, she has a amazing beautiful talent and thats making her customers, myself feel brand new and gorgeous! All her staff are just wonderful people, you feel so welcomed there 💖This place genuinely cares about their customers! Thanks for your hard work Doris 🥰😘💝
Jackeline Delgado on Facebook

7 months ago

08/31/2019, 03:13 AM
Tremendo servicio !! Encantada 😃
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.