Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Intermix Technologies

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
64 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Ridgeland, MS 39157 United States

130 Dyess Rd, Ste 100, Ridgeland, MS 39157 United States

(601) 605-1057

http://intermixtechnologies.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

676 S Pear Orchard Rd

(601) 853-9923
5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

123 E Ford Street #B

(601) 853-8900
4.9
(39) · IT Services & Computer Repair

442 Highland Colony Pkwy

(800) 748-6317
About

Mitel Telephone Systems, Mitel 3300, Mitel MCD,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
64 reviews
555
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Laurie Douglas Maloney review for Intermix Technologies
Laurie Douglas Maloney on Facebook

a year ago

03/10/2021, 13:31 PM
Intermix has been our alarm company for over 20 years! They are the most dependable, reliable, affordable company. Sometimes when talking to friends who use other company’s I am amazed at their complaints and often wonder why in the world do they use the company that they do bc I have no complaints with Intermix! I couldn’t be more happy with y’all!!
Leigh Holland Trotti Stribling review for Intermix Technologies
Leigh Holland Trotti Stribling on Facebook

a year ago

01/13/2021, 15:33 PM
Great customer service and reasonable pricing!
Dale Sadka Haralson review for Intermix Technologies
Dale Sadka Haralson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2020, 08:19 AM
Intermix Technologies is a reputable, dependable company that I trust. I have used them for many, many years for my security alarm service and have never been disappointed!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Bryan Dallas review for Intermix Technologies
Bryan Dallas on Facebook

3 years ago

12/26/2019, 01:08 AM
Great People that do great work.
Audrey Peterson review for Intermix Technologies
Audrey Peterson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2019, 05:09 AM
Intermix technologies has been my burglar alarm system ever since I moved into this house two years ago. I chose them due to their pricing. I have been pleased with this company.
Gary Roebuck review for Intermix Technologies
Gary Roebuck on Facebook

4 years ago

11/07/2018, 04:41 AM
great family owned bussiness that will strive to meet all you needs
Angie Gillespie review for Intermix Technologies
Angie Gillespie on Facebook

4 years ago

02/04/2018, 02:38 AM
Trustworthy, dedicated and dependable local family-owned and run company with experience and expertise. Also dedicated to supporting the community and Intermix is a longtime sponsor of the Magnolia Classic Cluster of Dog Shows. Highly recommend.
Wendy McEwen Lockard review for Intermix Technologies
Wendy McEwen Lockard on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2018, 04:09 AM
Brien Craig review for Intermix Technologies
Brien Craig on Facebook

5 years ago

06/12/2017, 01:10 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.