Logo White
Watch Demo

InterLinc Mortgage Services LLC

Own this business?
4.8
69 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Tuscaloosa, AL 35406

1520 Mcfarland Boulevard North a, Suite A, Tuscaloosa, AL 35406

(205) 409-7835

https://interlincmortgage.com/tuscaloosa

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Finance

3100 Lorna Rd #307

(205) 240-3769

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(155) · Mortgage Lenders

1904 Indian Lake Dr

(205) 444-5866

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
69 reviews
559
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews4.7Google
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kari Oswalt Smith on Facebook

4 months ago

04/17/2020, 06:40 AM
Hands down the best in Tuscaloosa to go for your mortgage needs! The staff goes above and beyond for the client. ♥️
Kristen Elliott on Facebook

a year ago

03/01/2019, 23:29 PM
Great company to work with! They kept me updated the whole time, explained every step in detail and made this hard loan run so smoothly! They made the impossible POSSIBLE!! Amy Bolton & Calvin and their team are the BEST!!!
Chad Boothe on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2018, 09:10 AM
We just bought a house and used Amy Bolton and I must say, Amy and her team have made the home buying experience great. I would definitely recommend InterLinc Mortgage to anyone.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Tim White on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2018, 08:41 AM
they made our dream come true today
Mic Herring on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2018, 09:01 AM
Whether you are refinancing or buying a new house, this is the mortgage service to use. Amy Bolton, Jessica Sorrell, April Smitherman, Calvin Poole all very professional, informative, punctual and polite. This was the easiest mortgage transaction that I have ever completed. I wish them success in their future business endeavors.
Ashley Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2018, 20:56 PM
Matt and Calvin both did an amazing job! Only mortgage company I will ever use.
Lacy Sellars on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2018, 08:19 AM
Matt, Calvin and the whole InterLinc team were amazing!! They helped my husband and I purchase our dream home with a VA loan and they were able to do it very quickly, allowing us to close early. They also kept us informed and answered all of our questions along the way! I would absolutely recommend them to anyone in any process of purchasing a new home.
Valerie AndJason Koester on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2018, 11:59 AM
Wonderful home buying experience! Amy & Calvin made the process so easy and smooth! Wonderful people! Highly recommend!!
Shane Estes on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2018, 23:39 PM
Amy was the most incredible person I have felt with. She was very informative and really made our buying experience very simple and joyful. I would absolutely use her again. Beautiful person, the world needs more caring people like her. Outstanding.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.