Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Interior Moves

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Other|San Francisco, CA 94107 United States

180 Townsend St, San Francisco, CA 94107 United States

(415) 541-9262

https://sfinteriormoves.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

1399 Ygnacio Valley Rd #2

(925) 457-2410
5.0
(4) · Other

1501 Bollinger Canyon Rd Ste A

(925) 838-0665
5.0
(17) · Other

1 Benicia Rd

(707) 980-7868
5.0
(1) · Other

601 Van Ness Ave

(415) 441-5050
5.0
(1) · Other

640 W California Avenue, Suite 110

(408) 215-4700
5.0
(2) · Other

1999 Harrison St

(510) 444-4878
About

Interior Moves is located at 737 Harrison St, San Francisco, CA. This location is in the South Beach neighborhood. This business specializes in Courier Services and Movers and has 4 review(s) with a star rating of 3.2.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tiwapong Kalantokkapun review for Interior Moves
Tiwapong Kalantokkapun on Facebook

9 years ago

05/19/2013, 07:36 AM
JDDSIGNS review for Interior Moves
JDDSIGNS on Citysearch

13 years ago

04/02/2009, 03:10 AM
BEST receiver/delivery service in SF – Interior Moves is hands down the best delivery service in the Bay Area. They are professional, attentive, easy to work with and GREAT at what they do. We've used them exclusively for delivery to our high-end clients and never have problems. I've even had to talk to Donny on his personal cell on a Friday night without any complaint from him--incredible service. I cannot say enough good things about them, and even use them for personal jobs at my home. Jose, Maurice, Leon, Wilman, Donny, Jim, Jacob, et al. are the best. You will be well taken care of by Interior Moves.
LOlsen415 review for Interior Moves
LOlsen415 on Citysearch

13 years ago

02/13/2009, 01:58 AM
The Best Movers/Receivers in the SF Bay Area – "RE: recent furnishings installation: HUGE SUCCESS. Our Senior Designer was just RAVING about Jose, Will, and the whole team. She is beyond impressed with the skills of Interior Moves, and it is quite an accomplishment on your company's part that you have accommodated two fairly large and involved installations without any error or issue whatsoever. As always, GREAT JOB!!!" The Preceding text is an excerpt from just one of the many e-mails I have composed to the coordinator/ director of Interior Moves, Donny Beckwith, complementing he and his team on outstanding service, and stellar skill. I am the Purchasing Manager for an Architectural Interior Design firm that specializes in high-end residential design in the SF, bay area. We began using Interior Moves as our primary mover/receiver for our high-end furnishings after an unsuccessful relationship with a less accomodating (and also Bay Area based) mover/receiver. Interior Moves is a very special and unique business, in that they actually care a great deal about their clientele, and it is certainly conveyed through action as well as attitude when you experience working with them. It is certainly something to be said when a successful Bay Area design firm values their movers/receivers to the extent that we do, and it is for a very legitimate reason: INTERIOR MOVES IS SIMPLY THE BEST IN THEIR TRADE! I with confidence recommend them to the best of the best, as they have a multitude of experience accomodating high-end projects and the associated merchandise. They are absolutely fabulous, and though I am attempting, it is in vain because words simply cannot convey the level of achievement and professionalism that they have reached as a moving/receiving company. It is truly mind blowing. HIGHLY recommended!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
nouva review for Interior Moves
nouva on Citysearch

14 years ago

02/25/2008, 04:40 AM
Delivery Services – I own a showroom as well and I am currently looking for a company who would be able to do all of my deliveries for me. Any recommendations? Email me please.
Zota1 review for Interior Moves
Zota1 on Citysearch

14 years ago

01/25/2008, 03:00 AM
Avoid doing business with them!!!!!!! – I own a showroom at the design center in SF and ship fine furniture constantly. We have had two pieces returned badly damaged. Both times, Interior Moves swore the pieces went out that way. If you like seeing your things damaged give them a call.
Contributor review for Interior Moves
Contributor on Citysearch

16 years ago

03/14/2006, 02:51 AM
Editorial Review – White-glove furniture delivery services offers flat rates for Bay Area and Wine Country commercial and residential customers.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.