Logo White
Watch Demo

Inter-Continental Jewelers

Own this business?
4.7
362 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Houston, TX 77057

6222 Richmond Ave #570, Ste 570, Houston, TX 77057

(713) 785-9600

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Erwin Pearl
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

5015 Westheimer Rd

(713) 629-0444

1 person is looking at this business

Merida Fine Custom Jewelry
5.0
(10) · Consumer Goods

6222 Richmond Ave

(713) 396-6956

2 people are looking at this business

Bonded Buyers
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

6222 Richmond Ave #150B

(281) 404-5567

1 person is looking at this business

Greenoro
5.0
(42) · Consumer Goods

6222 Richmond Ave

(713) 789-7977

4 people are looking at this business

Jvp Jewelry
5.0
(11) · Consumer Goods

2150 W 18th St #206

(713) 862-5419

4 people are looking at this business

Dubins’ Fine Jewelry
5.0
(77) · Consumer Goods

5444 Westheimer Ct #1428

(713) 840-0162

3 people are looking at this business

About

If your are looking to find that perfect Diamond or an engagement ring at the best available prices Inter-continental jewelers is the place for you. With 35 years of experience we can design any piece of jewelry to your specification. We carry loose diamonds, certified diamonds, engagement rings, wedding rings, bracelets, stud earrrings, hoop earrrings and pendents.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
362 reviews
5295
  
422
  
313
  
211
  
19
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 190 Reviews4.9Google
  • 144 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Malia T. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/27/2013, 02:06 AM
Inter-Continental Jewelers are the best!
Inter-Continental Jewelers are the best! I had been searching on Google for a neighborhood jeweler to make a pendant from a gem in a ring that I had. Inter-Continental Jewelers me with choosing a setting and later helped me choose a very pretty chain that complimented the sparkle of the gem. I would definitely recommend Inter-Continental Jewelers.
jimmy f. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

02/26/2013, 02:36 AM
Inter-Continental Jewelers always make a lasting impression
The love of my life is not a woman who is impressed by the ordinary; she likes really unusual, beautiful and imaginative jewelry. The creations available at Inter-Continental Jewelers always make a lasting impression. Owner has an eye for beauty, is truly talented at helping to find just the right thing and can design some amazing original pieces...
David M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/08/2012, 01:42 AM
Intercontinental Jewelers really provided me with the customer service and attention to detail I needed to make the big purchase for my fiance. She was extremely happy with the selection they helped me make. Give these guys a try as they will work with your budget in getting you what you're looking for.
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Benneth C. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/18/2012, 10:00 AM
Weird staff, small selection. No thanks.
Lince L. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/18/2012, 03:43 AM
Avoid this hole-in-the-wall. I'm sorry I drove all the way here for the rude service - it's a waste of gas!
jeremy b. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/18/2012, 03:02 AM
You expect great deals in tiny hole-in-the-wall places like ICJ, but nope. I'm also not sure if the guy working here even speaks english...terrible customer service!
dave d. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/17/2012, 03:13 AM
For a five figure purchase, I expect customer service with some snap, and ICJ does not deliver. There are tons of jewelry stores to choose from, so keep looking and avoid these guys!
Karenia K. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/16/2012, 04:44 AM
I've been shopping for engagement rings for about 5 weeks now, and although someone told me ICJ had good prices, their quality was low and suzanne is hard to communicate with, almost like she doesn't like talking to people...
treyelle on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/30/2010, 13:52 PM
Best Diamond Jewelry Store in Houston!!!!!!!!!! – My fiancé and I had an incredible experience shopping at intercontinental jewelers. We worked with Suzanne, who is amazing! She helped us throughout the entire process. She was friendly and efficient. We looked at several other stores, prior to going to intercontinental jewelers. We really wanted something unique, but still classic and found the perfect thing. Suzanne, the Owner was friendly and very helpful. He was willing to work with us on price. We bought my diamond engagement ring, diamond wedding band, and my fiancé’s ring. I would definitely recommend this place to everyone!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.