Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Integrity Plumbers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
33 reviews
|Plumbing|Boynton Beach, FL 33437

9208 Sun Pointe Dr, Boynton Beach, FL 33437

(561) 445-0031

https://theintegrityplumbers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

1855 Griffin Rd

(954) 920-5997
5.0
(8) · Plumbing

4990 SW 52nd St

(305) 519-6437

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Damage Restoration

6511 Nova Dr Ste 294

(877) 774-3383

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

749 US-1 #201

(561) 882-4148

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Plumbing

705 W 20th St

(305) 805-3700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Plumbing

621 SW 21st Ter

(954) 584-7260
About

The Integrity Plumbers 561-445-0031 integrityplumbersinc@gmail.com www.integrityplumnersinc.com Owner - Guy Wallin Lic#CFC057158

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
33 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachael TC Art review for Integrity Plumbers
Rachael TC Art on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2018, 04:06 AM
Called them for the first time. We needed new pipes going to the water heater. Their prices are really good and fair, and the two men that were here were wonderful. Couldn’t ask for a better plumbing company to do business with. I will definitely call them again, if needed, and pass their name on to friends. Thank you so very much!
Rachael TC Art review for Integrity Plumbers
Rachael TC Art on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2018, 03:49 AM
Called them for the first time. We needed new pipes going to the water heater. Their prices are really good and fair, and the two men that were here were wonderful. Couldn’t ask for a better plumbing company to do business with. I will definitely call them again, if needed, and pass their name on to friends. Thank you so very much!
Julie Marvin Lobdell review for Integrity Plumbers
Julie Marvin Lobdell on Facebook

5 years ago

01/17/2017, 10:05 AM
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Diane Azarian review for Integrity Plumbers
Diane Azarian on Facebook

5 years ago

12/06/2016, 09:33 AM
Guy and his assistant have helped me through crisis several times over the past few years.. I have had garbage disposal issues, toilet overflows, and shower and sink problems. Guy has always responded quickly to my calls, kept his scheduled appointments, and explained and fixed the problems. He is an immaculate worker. His rates are reasonable and he is just a great person!!! He fixed my shower today and discovered additional issues and fixed them!
Business Response:

Thank you for being a loyal customer.

Bob Van Eimeren review for Integrity Plumbers
Bob Van Eimeren on Facebook

5 years ago

11/17/2016, 09:24 AM
Had a leaking garbage disposal due to age and corrosion. Not an emergency but called them at 9:00 am and the owner, Guy, and his assistant, Chris, arrived early that afternoon! Also wanted a grab bar installed in one of the showers. New disposal and grab bar both installed within 45 minutes. Nice guys, prompt service, highly recommend.
Sandra Clarchick review for Integrity Plumbers
Sandra Clarchick on Facebook

5 years ago

10/29/2016, 03:06 AM
Very friendly, very punctual, very professional. We would use Integrity again!
Diane Alessio-Gregorovic review for Integrity Plumbers
Diane Alessio-Gregorovic on Facebook

5 years ago

08/05/2016, 08:27 AM
We've used Integrity Plumbers several times for our plumbing needs. Guy is always quick to come out to assess and resolve the issue at a reasonable cost. We've couldn't be more pleased with the service provided. I wouldn't use any other plumber and would highly recommend Integrity Plumbers for all plumbing needs.
Gemma Gonzalez-Tucker review for Integrity Plumbers
Gemma Gonzalez-Tucker on Facebook

5 years ago

08/05/2016, 08:02 AM
Great service, fast and thorough work, Guy is very knowledgable and has a great work ethic! Hire these guys if you need a plumber!
Calla Hubbell Harb review for Integrity Plumbers
Calla Hubbell Harb on Facebook

5 years ago

08/05/2016, 06:51 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.