Logo White
Watch Demo

Integrity Motors Group

Own this business?
4.8
653 reviews
|Automotive|Evansville, IN 47711

1500 N Boeke Rd, Evansville, IN 47711

(812) 401-2110

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Integrity Motors Group is a premier car dealership with an array of cars for any perspective buyer. We specialize in the sale of used and preowned cars and trucks. We pride ourselves on providing dedicated customer service to all of our customers when they are purchasing one of our used vehicles. With a newly opened location in Evansville our inventory is endless. If you are looking for a used or preowned vehicle in or around Evansville, IN call Integrity Motors today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
653 reviews
5561
  
416
  
33
  
23
  
128
  
42 reviews have no rating
  • 496 Reviews4.8Google
  • 156 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelci Warford on Facebook

4 months ago

08/17/2019, 13:17 PM
Aston was great to work with and made it easy to get into the vehicle we needed! Excellent customer service 👍🏼
Kelci Warford on Facebook

4 months ago

08/17/2019, 02:34 AM
Asten was great to work with and made it easy to get into the vehicle we needed! Excellent customer service 👍🏼
Dannie Shelton on Facebook

4 months ago

08/13/2019, 08:25 AM
I came in to integrity motors and talked to asteb tapp and he got me in my new 2015 high country Silverado, I highly recommend integrity motors to anyone in the market for a vehicle.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jamie A. Stubbs on Facebook

4 months ago

08/10/2019, 03:00 AM
Thank you Asten for the remarkable service and getting things squared away fast and easy. Thanks Integrity Motors for the great car! I am highly recommending Integrity Motors for your next vehicle purchase!
Jennifer Cain Miles on Facebook

4 months ago

08/09/2019, 20:56 PM
Thanks for all your help Asten!! If anyone is looking for a vehicle, go see Asten at Integrity!!
Kent McCormick on Facebook

4 months ago

08/07/2019, 03:04 AM
Amazing sales and customer service. Found the truck I wanted and they made it happen. Picked truck up heading back to Wyoming for family emergency and truck down less then 300 miles out. Chris and crew went way beyond. Helped make sure I made it home and repaired ASAP. Such amazing service that I will come the 1500 miles to purchase my wife a new vehicle when the time comes. Again thank you integrity for the amazing service around. 👍👍👍
Chad Dupont on Facebook

4 months ago

08/03/2019, 11:21 AM
they are the best used car sales in the tristate area. laid back, professional staff.
go check them out and join the pride
Clayton Jamison on Facebook

4 months ago

07/31/2019, 05:17 AM
This place doesn’t know the meaning of “Integrity”. I was hung up on by the finance manager after simply asking why my wife’s credit was pulled after we purchased a truck in cash. She had filled out the application but was told along with it they would need tax returns. We told them to not submit the application, and decided to just pay in cash right then and there.
Received a notice from Transunion over a month later that Integrity had pulled the credit. Tried to call and resolve but was told there was nothing they could do further.. then they hung up. After my wife made a post on her Facebook page and the owner of the company responded stating “he lives to roast people” said she went crazy
...  more>>
Christian Andersen on Facebook

4 months ago

07/30/2019, 07:30 AM
Great people and nice cars!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.