Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Integrity Luxury Homes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Home Builder|Scottsdale, AZ 85260 United States

7850 E Evans Rd #110, Suite 110, Scottsdale, AZ 85260 United States

(480) 657-0010

https://integrityluxuryhomes.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Builder

8914 E Aster Dr

(480) 664-1742
5.0
(22) · Home Builder

8787 E Pinnacle Peak Rd #200

(480) 585-4600
5.0
(16) · Construction

14746 N 78th Way

(480) 949-2700
5.0
(1) · Construction

7950 E Acoma Dr

(480) 502-8408
5.0
(7) · Home Builder

890 W Elliot Rd #101

(480) 659-4830
5.0
(3) · Home Builder

6730 N Scottsdale Rd Ste 150

(480) 214-7400
About

Integrity Luxury Homes knows the importance of keeping your luxury home current and functional. Creating additions to your home not only allows for more space and functionality it increases your homes value. Our luxury home designers can help you design a room that fits your needs and creates a flow from room to room. Our designers have the ability of adding more closet space, wall storage and improve your homes floor plan. When you feel your home has lost its modern appeal our designers can help you make simple changes to improve your home aesthetically. Our designers will listen to your wishes and suggest additional ideas in order to create a very up to date look and feel. You will also ha

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Njegos Krunic review for Integrity Luxury Homes
Njegos Krunic on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2018, 08:36 AM
Njegos Krunic review for Integrity Luxury Homes
Njegos Krunic on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2018, 06:17 AM
We feel truly blessed for working with Integrity Luxury Homes to build our home. When we decided to build a custom home, we interviewed over 10 potential builders and as soon as we met Jerry we knew he was the perfect fit for us. From our meeting with Jerry, we immediately felt like we could trust him. Jerry and Yvonne were absolutely amazing throughout the whole process. We are a younger family and this was our first build, so we had a lot of unknowns. They were very supportive and we felt like they were our family supporting us throughout the whole build. They always gave us sound and honest advice and stayed mindful of our budget. Jerry's many years of experience were evident throughout the whole building process. From initial planning, going to pick out finishings, accounting, budgeting, staying on top of subcontractors, everything was absolutely amazing. We built our dream home and we couldn't have done it without Integrity Luxury Homes! The Krunic Family
Njegos Krunic review for Integrity Luxury Homes
Njegos Krunic on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2018, 01:45 AM
We feel truly blessed for working with Integrity Luxury Homes to build our home. When we decided to build a custom home, we interviewed over 10 potential builders and as soon as we met Jerry we knew he was the perfect fit for us. From our meeting with Jerry, we immediately felt like we could trust him. Jerry and Yvonne were absolutely amazing throughout the whole process. We are a younger family and this was our first build, so we had a lot of unknowns. They were very supportive and we felt like they were our family supporting us throughout the whole build. They always gave us sound and honest advice and stayed mindful of our budget. Jerry's many years of experience were evident throughout the whole building process. From initial planning, going to pick out finishings, accounting, budgeting, staying on top of subcontractors, everything was absolutely amazing. We built our dream home and we couldn't have done it without Integrity Luxury Homes! The Krunic Family
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Debra Bernoff review for Integrity Luxury Homes
Debra Bernoff on Facebook

5 years ago

09/13/2017, 09:28 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.