Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Integrity Auto Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
89 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Paola, KS 66071

1109 Baptiste Dr, Paola, KS 66071

(913) 557-3100

http://www.integrityautocenterks.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

7721 Nieman Rd

(913) 307-9797

12 people are looking at this business

4.9
(10) · Used Car Dealers

11521 Hickman Mills Dr

(816) 437-8201

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(3998) · Used Car Dealers

1200 West 104th Street

(816) 895-6228
4.7
(17) · Used Car Dealers

814 Iowa St

(785) 841-3344

1 person is looking at this business

About

Integrity Auto Center, a family-owned father and son company, is located in Paola, KS and has been in business since 1994. If you're looking for your next great car, you've come to the right place. Each one of our pre-owned vehicles is certified. We check every car out from bumper to bumper and make any necessary repairs. Our name says it all - we do everything with integrity! Our great selection of name-brand vehicles is ready and waiting. We'll always give you a good deal! Come to us for all the best in pre-owned vehicles: Chevrolet Saturn Infiniti Mazda Pontiac Ford If you have poor credit, we can help! Just let us know and Integrity Auto Center will see what we can do for you. No applica

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
89 reviews
557
  
45
  
32
  
22
  
11
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lachel Slyter Dreyer on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2020, 04:15 AM
Absolutely no pressure. Kenny was patient with us and helped us. Absolutely love the 2014 Ram 3500 Longhorn we just bought. She pulled through the mountains like there was nothing behind her.
Tyler Tollefson on Facebook

a year ago

06/03/2020, 05:39 AM
We just purchased a 2020 Toyota Sienna and this team did an amazing job finding exactly what we were looking for! Their excellent attention to detail of the vehicle and to what we were looking for was unmatched. We trusted Tadd and his team to buy the vehicle site-unseen for us and he knocked it out of the park. I would totally recommend Integrity to anyone looking to jump into a great car!
Steph Karen Lofton on Facebook

a year ago

05/18/2020, 21:25 PM
I’m absolutely in love with my new truck! Amazing condition, said I’d never own a Dodge, but this sweetheart is just PERFECT! Thank You Guys so much!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Bob Cave on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 06:13 AM
I purchased a very nice Sierra Denali from Integrity Auto and it was a great experience! The price was below other dealers, the service was amazing and the paperwork a piece of cake! Overall a great transaction. A week after I purchased one of the backseat seatbelts had an issue and when I asked about it they fixed it right away for no charge! Great service for sure. I whole heartedly recommend this dealership. Tadd and Kenny do more than anyone to make your experience great! Thanks guys!
Erin Nicole Hudelson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2020, 05:56 AM
I was interested in a vehicle on a Friday and got all of the paperwork done that day and was able to pick it up the following Tuesday while driving 3 and a half hours to come pick it up. Smoothest process I’ve been through and very reliable.
Barry Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 03:56 AM
I've had the pleasure of purchasing several vehicles from Integrity and highly recommend them. Tadd and Kenny provide excellent customer service and are very knowledgeable.
Patty Belshe Comer on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 01:07 AM
They are so friendly and down to earth
Shane A Houck on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2019, 07:40 AM
We had a great experience at Integrity Auto Center. Tadd and Kenny both went out of their way to help us find the right car for us and our budget. The purchase process was quick and easy. We will definitely use them again!
Gabrielle Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2019, 13:57 PM
Definitely recommend Integrity Auto! My boyfriend and I went to just look at a Pontiac G8 GT, we test drove it and be loved it. We talked price and negotiated with Kenny, who was FANTASTIC to work with. Then we came to the final number only to realize we left absolutely everything needed to make the sale happen at our home. So Kenny stayed well over an hour, after close, to make this happen for us and worked with us so well on it. Definitely recommend them!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.