Logo White
Watch Demo

Integrated Spine and Pain Center of Florida

Own this business?
5.0
70 reviews
|Chiropractors|Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

29141 Chapel Park Drive, Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

(813) 994-5200

http://www.integratedspineandpaincenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

3333 W Waters Ave

(813) 935-2099

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(43) · Healthcare

605 E Central Ave

(863) 293-7789

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

11329 Little Rd

(727) 863-1912

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

1514 S Alexander St

(813) 717-7553
5.0
(7) · Chiropractors

38111 5th Ave

(813) 395-0730

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

2604 W Waters Ave

(813) 835-4488

1 person is looking at this business

About

Integrated Spine & Pain Center of Florida is an integrated medical model that is the future of medicine. Imagine having all of your healthcare providers working together under the same roof discovering "WHY" you are experiencing the pain. You will have a team of Medical Doctor's, Nurse Practitioner's & Chiropractors working together to not only figure out why you are experiencing your condition, but to prevent the symptom from coming back again.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
70 reviews
568
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 53 Reviews5.0Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donnetta Horseman on Facebook

5 months ago

03/22/2020, 03:28 AM
Rob and his entire team are amazing. I went to them after a car accident when PT just wasn’t working. The holistic approach worked great for me. He also treated my daughter with sports injuries.
Paul Hinson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2018, 16:04 PM
Living the #Replife Dr Rob keeps my functioning naturally. I know where I will be without him. In pain, but mobile.. now I am mobile pain free. Able to focus 100% on my accounts and not my back. ��
Rosa Lily Torres on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2018, 10:17 AM
Had an awesome experience going for the first time and everyone’s been great!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Brian Guber on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2018, 07:55 AM
Dr Rob is fantastic! Very knowledgeable and professional. I strongly recommend him and his team for all your spine and chiropractic needs.
Adela Carrillo on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2018, 16:17 PM
My kid is a runner and soccer player. Dr. Amis does a great job of keeping her active. Anytime she complains of pain after a tough weekend I stop by their office and he take great care of her. Highly recommend them for adults and children, especially those active in sports.
Liz Jager on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2018, 19:39 PM
Dr Rob brings years of experience and a positive attitude that makes visiting his office a wonderful experience. Dr. Rob and his team strive to create a long term care plan aimed to improve your life. The practice’s service ensures use of available technology to show you where the issues lie, and how they will be improved through a well structured and tailored approach.
Stacy White on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2018, 00:15 AM
Stella Schwartz on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2018, 16:00 PM
Bonnie Burton on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2017, 17:22 PM
I'm so pleased that we found Dr. Matt and the Integrated Spine and Pain Center of Florida! We have been treated with the utmost respect and kindness by everyone in the office. Professional, knowledgeable and thorough in his practice, Dr. Matt takes the time to thoroughly explain what he is doing and seeks to understand his patients and their needs.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.