Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Integrated Aesthetics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Skin Care|Woodbridge, CT 06525

1 Bradley Rd #702, # 702, Woodbridge, CT 06525

(203) 687-7923

http://www.iatherapies.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specializing in corrective & preventative skin care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Marilyn Kealey review for Integrated Aesthetics
Marilyn Kealey on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2019, 05:51 AM
My first time will not be my last!! Deb is very knowledgeable and patiently addressed all my questions. My facial was wonderful and tailored to my concerns. The salon is lovely and the treatment area is divine as is Deb’s skillful touch! I’m looking forward to my next appointment👏👏👏
Isabelle Laurens Tappan review for Integrated Aesthetics
Isabelle Laurens Tappan on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 00:42 AM
Friendly and very knowledgeable, owner-aesthetician Deb is wonderful! Trust her advice! She knows her stuff and will make your skin glow!
Jennie Rebecca review for Integrated Aesthetics
Jennie Rebecca on Facebook

5 years ago

11/03/2017, 03:27 AM
Absolutely the best facial I've ever had. Deb is extremely knowledgeable and it was a wonderful experience in every way!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Lori A Jan Marini review for Integrated Aesthetics
Lori A Jan Marini on Facebook

5 years ago

07/20/2017, 03:03 AM
Christine Kallivrousis review for Integrated Aesthetics
Christine Kallivrousis on Facebook

5 years ago

03/05/2017, 02:34 AM
Glenna Franklin review for Integrated Aesthetics
Glenna Franklin on Facebook

6 years ago

09/08/2016, 05:58 AM
Deb Morrissey is remarkably knowledgable about all things related to skin & general wellbeing . The environment at Integrayed Aesthetics is truly comforting & peaceful. The services & products offered are of the highest quality. your experience at integrated Aesthetics is sure to be perfect!
Xin Zhang review for Integrated Aesthetics
Xin Zhang on Facebook

6 years ago

06/24/2016, 04:00 AM
Fabiola Elias review for Integrated Aesthetics
Fabiola Elias on Facebook

6 years ago

03/17/2016, 11:48 AM
I just had my first facial and my face feels so good. Thank you so much Deb M. Can't wait to go back :)
Kim Cavallaro Winnick review for Integrated Aesthetics
Kim Cavallaro Winnick on Facebook

8 years ago

12/14/2013, 02:34 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.