Logo White
Watch Demo

Insurance Service Network

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Insurance|Bellevue, WA 98005

3150 Richards Rd, #180, Bellevue, WA 98005

(425) 641-6334

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties As an Independent Agent for a long-tenured Agency on the Eastside, my mission is to protect what's important to my clients: their loved ones, their assets, and their personal data. I achieve this through building quality relationships, getting to know my clients, and education. I partner with multiple, reputable companies, providing top-of-the-line auto and home insurance, legal services plans, and identity theft plans. (No commercial insurance). With more than fifteen years' experience protecting my clients and mitigating risk, I've been able to save my clients money, time, and stress. I put a premium on leading with integrity, world-class service, and have been recognized for b

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    AJ Lutrick on Facebook

    9 months ago

    02/15/2019, 02:51 AM
    When a tough situation arose with my current insurance, one email to Dan made all the difference. Working with him was a great joy, completely pain free, and the results were better than I could have hoped for! Thanks for making the task of insurance an incredible experience Dan!
    Hannah Hayes on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/25/2018, 02:45 AM
    One of the best calls/decisions of my adult life has been to work with Dan on an umbrella insurance policy. During the stress of buy a home and transition our lives, Dan was level headed and had the answers. Very thankful for his support.
    Rick Robertson on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/02/2018, 03:06 AM
    Dan at Insurance Services Network is my insurance agent, and I am so pleased to have him as my guy! He's one of the only agents I've ever worked with that is not only readily accessible and prompt - but more importantly he spends the time to advise on the in's and out's of the coverage, and not just quote prices. I feel like having the benefit of good advice for insurance coverage is critical. And he's always nice to work with. Highly recommended!
    Featured content
    Online reputation management for insurance agencies

    Online reputation management for insurance agencies

    Online reputation management for insurance agencies
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Toni Kellerman Jennings on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/28/2018, 01:34 AM
    I couldn’t be happier with the service I have received from Dan. He has helped me with all my insurance needs and i have referred him to several others who agree his service is top notch! He truly cares and it is nice to have a personal champion in all my insurance needs.
    Angel Barna on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/19/2017, 02:12 AM
    Dan handles his clients with extreme care and commitment. He has been able to save money and provide better coverage to everyone I referred to him. I highly recommend him to all of my family friends and clients.
    Grant Monson on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/04/2016, 02:37 AM
    Dan is a highly competent insurance agent and has been a great resource to me and many of my friends. He is service driven, demonstrates utmost integrity and care in his work, and his approach is consultative and straight forward. His depth of knowledge of both insurance programs and underwriting makes him a real asset to his clients. I would recommend Dan to anyone who is looking for a second opinion on their insurance programs, have a unique situation, or need to know they have an agent that is doing more than providing a quote. A true advocate.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.