Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Insurance Agency Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Other|Los Angeles, CA 90045

6060 W Manchester Ave Ste 205, Los Angeles, CA 90045

(310) 670-0367

https://twitter.com/david_newhall

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(20) · Other

6700 Reseda Blvd # B

(818) 921-4982
5.0
(3) · Other

15260 Ventura Blvd Ste 1200

(818) 351-9555

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

2930 S Fairview St Ste B

(714) 668-3660
5.0
(3) · Other

22520 Lyons Ave

(661) 259-9988
5.0
(2) · Other

19892 Estuary Ln

(562) 441-4111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

2021 Eastman Ave

(805) 988-9922

2 people are looking at this business

About

Since 1928, Farmersstands as a symbol of superior service to our customers at every stage of life. We pride ourselves in delivering excellent customer service and making sure we help take care of your insurance needs. With 15,000 agents across the nation, not only can you depend on Farmers to better prepare you and your family's future, but you can find a local agent convenient for you. We offer a full range of insurance products for your home, car, specialty vehicles, commercial property and family. Farmers understands the importance of roots and community, and our workforce and business practices reflect this. Our skills coupled with our experiences and backgrounds are what continue our st

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
mattdavid on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

09/15/2011, 01:55 AM
To make things short, I would recommend this agency. I got quoted from various insurance agents but Newhall Insurance Agency by far offered the best rates & informationm in leiu of my driving record. Also, the customer service was great and Dave took great care of me and my needs.
jeffrey.b.paul on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

07/24/2011, 01:39 AM
In this economy, and heck in ANY economy, it's usually best to focus on what things cost first and worry about other components later on. That's why Wal-Mart is so popular, it's affordable. However, the quality level is low. My experience, as I've gotten older, is that I'll gladly pay a little more for a higher quality product and/or service. So, insurance, snoozefest right? Well, it is until you actually need it. And when you need it, you don't want to be calling a 1-800 number and waiting "for the next available agent". So, if you want to ensure that when the worst strikes (or even when things aren't so rosey) and you NEED help from an insurance company, then you want someone with a personal focus. If you haven't guessed by now, Newhall Insurance = personal attention. To everything. From a real person. Makes sense right?!
Dee A. on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

06/30/2011, 01:19 AM
Dave's advice is concise and informative. He truly does want to make sure you are covered within the best framework for you, and his recommendations make sense. He let's you know if he can't beat your present insurance rates, which shows me he has integrity. Dave is a pleasure to work with and inspires true confidence
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Cassidy J. on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

06/30/2011, 01:06 AM
WE ARE ALL LOOKING FOR A DEAL, especially in this economy. However, I found that certain things in life are worth paying a little more for. I was with another agency, but when I really needed the help, the customer service was beyond horrible. I was just another number to them. This was one of the worst experiences I have ever had! I was referred to David Newhall at Newhall Insurance Agency and I will NEVER leave. He has been my agent for over 15 years and is always there when I need him. When your in trouble, you want someone who trully cares...Dave does! You get quality care, customer service and an agent that treats you like family!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.