Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Institute For Hand & Arm Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
34 reviews
|Doctors|Vineland, NJ 07041 United States

33 Bleeker St #103, Ste 103, Vineland, NJ 07041 United States

(973) 947-4700

https://www.handarmsurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(411) · Fertility

4735 Ogletown-Stanton Road

(302) 602-8822
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

330 Front St

(856) 358-0770
5.0
(1) · Doctors
5.0
(6) · Doctors

54 E Main St

(856) 988-0570
5.0
(1) · Doctors

238 E Broadway

(856) 935-7711
5.0
(22) · Doctors

802 Tilton Rd Suite 103

(609) 277-7382
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
34 reviews
530
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Leszek Podstawka review for Institute For Hand & Arm Surgery
Leszek Podstawka on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2020, 11:03 AM
Thank You very much Dr. Virak for your help rotator cuff and biceps tendon surgery done on sept. the 19th 2019. Dr. Virak Tan and the staff at Institute for Hand and Arm Surgery at Harrison, NJ facility were extremely helpful in guiding me through the process of my surgery and further treatment. Since then, my recovery has been very smooth and my shoulder feels great! I highly recommend Dr. Virak Tan to anyone experiencing similar issues. Sincerely; Leszek Podstawka
John Podolak review for Institute For Hand & Arm Surgery
John Podolak on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2019, 06:23 AM
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Tan and his staff. I had a torn rotator cuff and arthritis in my AC joint. He repaired both and I was well on my way to full mobility when I suffered a trip and fall and tore my infraspinatus tendon from the same cuff. That was the 2nd surgery on the same shoulder within 5 months. I'm pain free now with full mobility and played 18 holes of golf last week. He is an awesome doctor!
Carmen Godfrey-Wright review for Institute For Hand & Arm Surgery
Carmen Godfrey-Wright on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2018, 01:25 AM
Love Dr.Tan and his staff helped me very much
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Terry Arfin Sitomer review for Institute For Hand & Arm Surgery
Terry Arfin Sitomer on Facebook

5 years ago

01/06/2018, 00:51 AM
Denise Campagna review for Institute For Hand & Arm Surgery
Denise Campagna on Facebook

5 years ago

01/05/2018, 00:21 AM
Lisa Barr Garofalo review for Institute For Hand & Arm Surgery
Lisa Barr Garofalo on Facebook

5 years ago

12/30/2017, 08:24 AM
Remy Cash review for Institute For Hand & Arm Surgery
Remy Cash on Facebook

5 years ago

11/30/2017, 00:33 AM
Melissa Tassé review for Institute For Hand & Arm Surgery
Melissa Tassé on Facebook

5 years ago

07/06/2017, 02:55 AM
Rosemary Paparatto review for Institute For Hand & Arm Surgery
Rosemary Paparatto on Facebook

5 years ago

06/14/2017, 03:32 AM
So grateful to Dr. Tan and his amazing staff. When no other doctor could figure out what was causing weakness in my son's wrist and thumb, Dr. Tan was able to quickly locate the source and schedule surgery with only a few days notice. Thanks to Dr. Tan my son's hand is on the mends and he can continue competing in the professional video gaming world.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.