Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Inspired Solutions Life Coaching - Los Angeles Life & Small Business Coach

Claimed
5.0
45 reviews
|Business Services|Beverly Hills, CA 90213

325 N Maple Dr #2264, Beverly Hills, CA 90213

(310) 933-3993

https://inspiredsolutions.life/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Instagram

Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Business Services

18375 Ventura Blvd

(818) 273-5983
5.0
(1) · Business Services

17861 Cartwright Rd

(949) 851-1085
5.0
(3) · Business Services

1111 Rancho Conejo Blvd # 307

(805) 499-2119
5.0
(1) · Business Services

1112 Montana Ave

(800) 817-1471
5.0
(3) · Business Services

845 S Los Angeles St

(310) 888-4002
5.0
(2) · Business Services

10968 Ventura Blvd

(818) 985-3535
About

Inspired Solutions Coaching provides life and entrepreneurial coaching for women in Beverly Hills, CA and the surrounding Los Angeles County area. Services include personal empowerment coaching and small business coaching to help individuals find clear paths forward and build extraordinary lives more quickly than they could on their own. Utilizing her unique “3 Pillars of Success System”, owner and Master Certified Coach Hunter Phoenix, combines tactical and practical coaching techniques with a Master’s Degree in Psychology to support clients in creating inspired solutions for their lives. Success coaching is a collaborative, results-oriented approach proven to accelerate p

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
45 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Natalie Feinblatt review for Inspired Solutions Life Coaching - Los Angeles Life & Small Business Coach
Natalie Feinblatt on Facebook

3 years ago

04/08/2019, 17:40 PM
Being coached by Hunter has allowed me to open my business & get it running with confidence & success. She is a wonderful & highly skilled coach who is a pleasure to work with. Hunter has helped me identify my limitations with humor & compassion.She also highlights my strengths in a way that motivates me to capitalize on them. She has given me more good ideas & insights than I can count. Not sure which coach to work with? Pick Hunter!
Business Response:

Natalie, thank you for your kind words, and you are such a rockstar! Definitely one of the most committed and conscientious people I have had the pleasure of working with. :)

Suzy Gruzen review for Inspired Solutions Life Coaching - Los Angeles Life & Small Business Coach
Suzy Gruzen on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2019, 07:19 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Suzy! You are just so amazing and have worked so hard. Wonderful to know you all these years... what a journey! :)

Sarah Isenberg review for Inspired Solutions Life Coaching - Los Angeles Life & Small Business Coach
Sarah Isenberg on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2019, 10:19 AM
In one coaching session Hunter completely changed the way I thought about my business, for the better! As a coach, Hunter is clear, concise and highly intuitive. Her aim is true and exacting. Hunter made me feel supported and confident, after our session I was ready to take immediate action after a lifetime of doubting myself and procrastination. I felt strong and motivated to grow my business. She had an uncanny knack of knowing exactly what to say to abate my fears and trepidation's. Investing in Inspired Soutions Coaching is a true investment in YOURSELF. If you're tired of wallowing, take this step into solutions, you won't regret it! You will learn more in one session than in five years of therapy.
Business Response:

Sarah, that's awesome!! And thank you. :) You are an incredibly gifted and caring healer and I feel so honored to be part of your journey.

Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Ursulline Okonkwo review for Inspired Solutions Life Coaching - Los Angeles Life & Small Business Coach
Ursulline Okonkwo on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2019, 20:01 PM
Daniel D. review for Inspired Solutions Life Coaching - Los Angeles Life & Small Business Coach
Daniel D. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

02/06/2015, 09:59 AM
I'm so grateful for Hunter's guidance and encouragement Hunter Phoenix was my life coach. Although I initially sought out some guidance around my career, I discovered, through my work with Hunter, that I had other desires out of life that I wasn't addressing. So much of my energy and attention had been focused on what to do with my work life. With all the "homework" Hunter assigned and our regular one-on-one meetings, I rediscovered interests long forgotten and began shifting my focus to those things. With my attention diverted to more personal interests, some noteworthy changes occurred in my career along the way! I'm so grateful for Hunter's guidance and encouragement throughout this whole process.
Joe B. review for Inspired Solutions Life Coaching - Los Angeles Life & Small Business Coach
Joe B. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

02/06/2015, 04:24 AM
She will ask you to face your fear I met with Hunter at a point in my life where I was facing a big decision- stay in a secure, well-paying job that encompassed a doctorate and lots of hard work, or follow what I always felt that I was meant to do. I found Hunter to be the type of guide, or coach, who is very authentic. There aren't many people in any field who possess the candor, fearlessness (she will tell it like it is) and challenge (she will ask you to face your fear, look it in the face, and own it). I've found that the lessons I learned from Hunter are continuing long after our sessions.
Theresa M. review for Inspired Solutions Life Coaching - Los Angeles Life & Small Business Coach
Theresa M. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

02/06/2015, 00:57 AM
Perfect! I had just quit my job knowing I could not work in the field I had been working in for 10 years (technical support). I had some vague ideas on what I wanted to do next, but didn't know if it would work or if it was right for me. Hunter helped to clarify my next steps. The homework was eye opening and the discussions helped to solidify my plans. Now I know I should be teaching and I have all of the details set up. Perfect!
Christopher M. review for Inspired Solutions Life Coaching - Los Angeles Life & Small Business Coach
Christopher M. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

02/04/2015, 06:30 AM
She has a really special gift for guidance I am so grateful that I had the opportunity to work with Hunter Phoenix. During our seven months together as client and coach she helped me get to a wonderful new place of confidence and clarity with my career and my outlook in general. Things can feel so complicated sometimes and Hunter has a great gift for helping one to simplify- so see what's really there and what is important. With Hunter I learned that the secret to success isn't just showing up for it to happen- it's showing up with the right attitude and with clear intentions. The quality of my life has been improved tremendously by my experience with Hunter as a coach. She has a really special gift for guidance and is so much fun to work with. I recommend her highly for those seeking to accomplish either professional or private goals or both!
Albert Y. review for Inspired Solutions Life Coaching - Los Angeles Life & Small Business Coach
Albert Y. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

02/04/2015, 03:12 AM
I completely accomplished everything I needed to with Hunter I was planning to try coaching for 3 months. However after one month I was done and I completely accomplished everything I needed to with Hunter. How great is that? :) I will certainly call her again in the future if I ever need some coaching with my career goals, getting set off onto the right track!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.