Logo White
Watch Demo

Insight Vision Center

Own this business?
4.6
67 reviews
|Healthcare|Olathe, KS 66061

11148 S Lone Elm Rd, Olathe, KS 66061

(913) 390-6700

http://www.insight20-20.net/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(113) · Optometrists

4741 S. Cochise Drive

(816) 478-1230
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

11121 W 95th St

(913) 492-7728
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1518 Walnut St

(816) 474-1916
5.0
(179) · Optometrists

7127 W 95th St

(913) 341-3900
5.0
(107) · Eyewear & Opticians

905 W Foxwood Dr

(816) 322-1872

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Optometrists

11500 Granada Lane

(816) 478-1230
About

The doctors and staff of Insight Vision Center are fully committed to providing the best eye and vision care to you and your family. Our patients' eye and vision care need are our highest priority. We are committed to providing state-of-the-art eye care and the finest eyewear products available in an atmosphere of uncompromised service, value, and friendliness. Our practice is committed to staying in the forefront of eye care technology with the latest instrumentation and continuing education for doctors and staff. Our mission is to provide the highest quality of life for you, your family, and our community in the years to come.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
67 reviews
548
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews4.2Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 12 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
joh254 on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/07/2017, 02:18 AM
The Optometrist is very nice, made me feel comfortable through the dilation process.
ran639 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/25/2012, 16:07 PM
"Sales associate was very patient with my 11 year old daughter and I! "
GUY g. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/25/2012, 11:11 AM
"Sales associate was very patient with my 11 year old daughter and I! "
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
r y. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/25/2012, 04:42 AM
"Sales associate was very patient with my 11 year old daughter and I! "
bree s. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/19/2012, 13:39 PM
"The appointment was right on schedule and the facility was clean and with sanitary practices (sterilized all equipment that touched me). I have type 2 diabetes so I am very careful of the treatment with my eyes. Dr. Troyer gave me a thorough exam complete with visual explanations of his exam. I am very happy with my visit and I can highly recommend him. They have very high fashion eyewear and I purchased my glasses there and I get compliments on them all the time. "
bree4smiles on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/19/2012, 01:26 AM
"The appointment was right on schedule and the facility was clean and with sanitary practices (sterilized all equipment that touched me). I have type 2 diabetes so I am very careful of the treatment with my eyes. Dr. Troyer gave me a thorough exam complete with visual explanations of his exam. I am very happy with my visit and I can highly recommend him. They have very high fashion eyewear and I purchased my glasses there and I get compliments on them all the time. "
carol c. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/11/2012, 05:24 AM
I enjoyed my visit to Insight Vision Center and 20/20 Eyecare. The Doctors and staff are knowledgeable, professional, and well-trained. I was able to get fitted with the best contacts I have ever worn...I can read up close like never before! I highly recommend this eyecare practice.
JOHN n. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/02/2012, 10:41 AM
nice The Optometrist is very nice, made me feel comfortable through the dilation process.
caseyy31 1. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/20/2012, 13:19 PM
I was seen in the Gardner office. It was very clean, staff was very friendly, dctor was very nice and I didn't feel stupid asking questions. The doctor was very good at answering my questions so I understood what he was saying (no medical terms used). At checkout the staff was very good about getting me what I needed at the lowest price possible.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.