Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Innovative Window Fashions Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
45 reviews
|Interior Design|Woodbridge, ON L4H 0K7 Canada

6201 Hwy 7 UNIT # 3, Woodbridge, ON L4H 0K7 Canada

(905) 850-7676

http://innovativewindowfashions.ca/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

We make Custom Window Shades for Homes * Offices * Restaurants * Condos for over 19years

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
45 reviews
539
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Carleigh review for Innovative Window Fashions Inc.
Carleigh on HomeStars

a year ago

06/27/2021, 06:18 AM
Amazing! Very happy Amazing experience with this company. We live in a new build in Oakville and had them do our entire house for a fraction of the cost most other companies would cost. We went with the white silhouette blinds and could not be happier!!!! The install was so quick and everyone we dealt with was great! Thank you Hamid for the service! Highly recommend to anyone looking for any window coverings. Have already recommended this company to friends and family.
User review for Innovative Window Fashions Inc.
User on HomeStars

4 years ago

03/29/2019, 02:38 AM
Entire home Very happy and satisfied with there customers service. I am so happy with my new Rollers and Vienna blinds. My entire new home looks GREAT and I would recommend Innovative Widow Fashion to all my friends, family and my New Neighbors. Thank you
Sara review for Innovative Window Fashions Inc.
Sara on HomeStars

4 years ago

03/29/2019, 02:13 AM
Home Window Coverings Innovative Window Fashionsprovided proffessional service and quality products to us. We loved the whole experience of choosing customized products that look amazing. The staff are pleasant and understood what we wanted. They delivered on what we envisioned and thats why we chose them for 2 of our homes. After the second time we thought they deserve a great review. We recommend Innovative Window Fashions to all our family and friends. Keep up the great work!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Arman review for Innovative Window Fashions Inc.
Arman on HomeStars

5 years ago

03/29/2018, 03:45 AM
MY BEST WINDOW SHADES EVER We were looking for window shades for our new home in Kleinburg for a month till we met a consultant from Innovative Window Covering. I was amazed at the quality and prices that they offered us. we motorized most of our shades and they all look great. We have 4 companies quoted us for similar products but these guys out performed everyone, they know their products and been in business for over 17 years as I remember. We visited their showroom and they manufacturer everything in their plant in Woodbridge. They are fair, friendly and very honest to work with. I suggest everyone to give me a chance and see it for yourself.
Business Response:

Mr.Arman Thank you for your positive feedback.we are glad you like working with us. Best of luck! Innovative Window Covering team.

Private User review for Innovative Window Fashions Inc.
Private User on HomeStars

6 years ago

03/29/2017, 03:03 AM
The WORST Ever !!!! These guys are jokers. Extremely long delays and constant chasing. They have no clue what they are doing. Cheap quality and way overpriced for what they are. Do yourself a favour and get real professionals to do the work.
Business Response:

So sad that you are a competitor in this business in our area and write bad about your competitor as a customer. We have 15000 plus customers and I can proudly say that 99% of our customers are totally satisfied with our services and producuts. Please be honest with yourself and your business before advising others what to do. Innovative window covering team.

Jerome review for Innovative Window Fashions Inc.
Jerome on HomeStars

7 years ago

03/29/2016, 11:08 AM
Shutter Installation I worked with Hamid and he was very helpful and friendly. I had a tight deadline of when I needed my shutters done (2 weeks before Christmas) and he followed through and kept his word. Everything was installed in time and looks great. Highly recommended!
Jason P review for Innovative Window Fashions Inc.
Jason P on HomeStars

7 years ago

03/29/2016, 11:01 AM
Whole Home Solar Shades We just moved into a new townhouse, and as such needed some new blinds/shades to install throughout the house. Hamid came to our home to give us an estimate, and provide some samples. We decided on Solar Shades, after he let us sample various types, and gave us a price that was within our target. After the factory created our blinds, he came back to the house to personally install them all. They look amazing, and we are very happy with the service. Would definitely use them again.
Private User review for Innovative Window Fashions Inc.
Private User on HomeStars

7 years ago

03/29/2016, 10:48 AM
Shutters We had a few issues, but the owner got engaged and made things right and then some and what else can you ask for. The blinds look amazing, and company has tons of offerings! Worth calling for window coverings!
Hamid review for Innovative Window Fashions Inc.
Hamid on HomeStars

13 years ago

03/31/2010, 09:42 AM
buying shutters for my new home I called John for a home consultation for shutters. He provided me an excellent innovative ideas as what to do around my home to make it look nice and spend less money. John also installed my shutters flawlessly with excellent workmanship. I am very satisfied with his work. you must try him if you need blinds or shutters or drapes
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.