Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Innovative Eye Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
154 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Charlotte, NC 28203 United States

1710 Kenilworth Ave #210, Ste 210, Charlotte, NC 28203 United States

(704) 348-1500

https://innovativeeyecare.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

1302 E Garrison Blvd

(704) 867-1210

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(547) · Ophthalmologists

6525 Morrison Blvd

(704) 327-7992
About

Our experienced staff is passionate about eyecare and eyewear and always puts the health, comfort and satisfaction of our patients first. Dr. Mumford, an eye glass wearer of 20+ years, understands the exact needs of her patients and she has extensive experience treating all eye conditions. Dr. Mumford has made a lifelong commitment to delivering the highest quality care for her patients as well as ensuring that they have access to the most advanced and innovative eyecare solutions.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
154 reviews
5140
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Van Goodman review for Innovative Eye Care
Van Goodman on Facebook

3 years ago

11/26/2019, 17:28 PM
I have been in glasses for 67 of my 69 years. My experience with this group today was the best I have ever had. Dr. Mumford was amazing. I received more information about my eyes and vision than I have ever been given. A non dilatory eye exam is a blessing in and of itself on a bright, sunny day. In short, I recommend this place to all my friends.
Sarah Therrell Riska review for Innovative Eye Care
Sarah Therrell Riska on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2019, 17:31 PM
Dani Alling review for Innovative Eye Care
Dani Alling on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2019, 09:49 AM
What I recommend is to make Innovation EyeCare your one and only doctor for your eyes and eye health needs. I just love the group of ladies that work here. Why? Because they CARE ❤️ How many doctors remember that you once had your house on the market and how your anniversary vacation to California went 🤷🏽‍♀️ They do! They are smart, genuine, and the best in the biz!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Don Martell review for Innovative Eye Care
Don Martell on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2018, 09:10 AM
Great place.. Everyone is so nice.. Great Doc..
Erin Burton review for Innovative Eye Care
Erin Burton on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2018, 09:23 AM
Very friendly staff, I highly recommend!
Chris Moeller review for Innovative Eye Care
Chris Moeller on Facebook

4 years ago

12/18/2018, 03:44 AM
Great experience! Clean, efficient, thorough, professional. I am a new patient and despite needing to be put into the system, these girls rocked. Thanks crew!
Bill Manuel review for Innovative Eye Care
Bill Manuel on Facebook

5 years ago

02/13/2018, 03:06 AM
Dr. Mumford is the best and is a true professional. Their staff is amazing
Allyson Riley Felker review for Innovative Eye Care
Allyson Riley Felker on Facebook

5 years ago

01/04/2018, 07:06 AM
Absolutely amazing service here! It is the best experience for vision care (glasses and contacts) I have had in Charlotte.
Jay Spires review for Innovative Eye Care
Jay Spires on Facebook

5 years ago

11/14/2017, 09:01 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.