Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Innovation Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
226 reviews
|Orthodontists|Coral Springs, FL 33067 United States

6180 W Sample Rd, Coral Springs, FL 33067 United States

(954) 227-2718

https://www.innovationdentalfl.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(30) · Dental

2575 Glades Cir

(954) 384-9908
5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751
5.0
(12) · Dental

175 SW 7th St

(305) 373-7799
5.0
(272) · Dental

10200 Forest Hill Blvd

(561) 333-3055
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2601 SW 37th Ave

(305) 445-6568
5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
About

-Bonding -Cosmetic Contouring -Crowns and Bridges -Cosmetic Fillings -Implants -Veneers -Whitening -Sealants -Root Canal Therapy -Extractions -Scaling and Root Planing -Dentures -Cosmetic Dentistry -Invisalign

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
226 reviews
5212
  
46
  
33
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Michanne D. review for Innovation Dental
Michanne D. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

09/01/2015, 05:52 AM
Having missed my last cleaning and exam, I took a chance and called to see if a cancellation created a last minute appointment. Lucky for me I was given an appointment right after work that same day. More importantly, I had one of the best, most comprehensive cleanings ever!!! Also, when it came time for my X-rays, their digital came made the process much faster and with less discomfort.
Bruce S. review for Innovation Dental
Bruce S. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

08/31/2015, 10:12 AM
I have been going here for more than 5 years. My teeth have never been healthier. I highly recommend them to all my friends and co workers. They are gentle, caring, and truly patient oriented.
Allen W. review for Innovation Dental
Allen W. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

08/31/2015, 10:07 AM
Enjoyed it
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Anonymous review for Innovation Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

08/27/2015, 05:54 AM
It was very professional and all the team excellent
Alan S. review for Innovation Dental
Alan S. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

08/26/2015, 09:02 AM
No waiting, quick and friendly.
Anthony L. review for Innovation Dental
Anthony L. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

08/25/2015, 01:06 AM
Another visit, and another excellent experience. Can't recommend Dental Health & Beauty enough :)
Anonymous review for Innovation Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

08/17/2015, 10:17 AM
All staff members are professional and friendly and they take you on time!
Maryanne D. review for Innovation Dental
Maryanne D. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

08/16/2015, 04:22 AM
Thank you Lizz for making me feel better! My teeth feel great, and my mouth refreshed.. Such a great environment as well. I always feel welcome, and greeed with smiles.
Richard H. review for Innovation Dental
Richard H. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

08/15/2015, 12:56 PM
I have been a patient of Dental Health & Beauty for about two years. Every time I have been there it has been a great overall experience. This last visit was exceptional in that I received an education from Dr. Maria Semprun, regarding my personal dental profile and hygiene that no one has ever shared with me before. Having that information has empowered and motivated me to be more disciplined with my daily dental hygiene. Thanks for another great experience!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.