Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Innovation Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
226 reviews
|Orthodontists|Coral Springs, FL 33067 United States

6180 W Sample Rd, Coral Springs, FL 33067 United States

(954) 227-2718

https://www.innovationdentalfl.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(30) · Dental

2575 Glades Cir

(954) 384-9908
5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751
5.0
(12) · Dental

175 SW 7th St

(305) 373-7799
5.0
(272) · Dental

10200 Forest Hill Blvd

(561) 333-3055
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2601 SW 37th Ave

(305) 445-6568
5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
About

-Bonding -Cosmetic Contouring -Crowns and Bridges -Cosmetic Fillings -Implants -Veneers -Whitening -Sealants -Root Canal Therapy -Extractions -Scaling and Root Planing -Dentures -Cosmetic Dentistry -Invisalign

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
226 reviews
5212
  
46
  
33
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Elyse Schwartz review for Innovation Dental
Elyse Schwartz on Facebook

5 years ago

06/18/2017, 03:23 AM
I am so glad I found Innovation Dental. Dr. Sarria, his hygienist, and his staff are wonderful. Went in to have a tooth extraction, I was in a lot of pain. I walked out with no pain at all. Dr. Sarria also answered my phone call at 8:50 pm on a Friday night.
Danielle Reyes review for Innovation Dental
Danielle Reyes on Facebook

6 years ago

06/20/2016, 02:01 AM
Fantastic office! Very family oriented- love the staff! Very quick and efficient! Also friendly and welcoming! I am always seen in a timely fashion! If you are looking for a great office- this is it!
Erica G. review for Innovation Dental
Erica G. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/14/2016, 08:36 AM
Everyone is amazing in this office :D So glad I have the perfect team to trust with my pearly whites!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Richard A. review for Innovation Dental
Richard A. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/04/2016, 05:49 AM
My teeth was cleaned nicely and antibiotic was also excellent. Therefor I give five stars.
Guy N. review for Innovation Dental
Guy N. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

12/30/2015, 11:48 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. S and Dr. D. for a number of years. They are caring and terrific people. There office staff are always friendly and professional. Being a healthcare provider myself, I always appreciate being treated the way I would treat my patients.
Anonymous review for Innovation Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

12/21/2015, 04:55 AM
Very happy with Dental Health and Beauty. Love Liz, my hygienist. The doctors are caring and explained my dental care.
Susan M. review for Innovation Dental
Susan M. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

12/17/2015, 08:00 AM
i always know what to expect at Dental Health & Beauty -- outstanding dental skills and stellar customer service! I have complete faith in Dr. Daugherty. At this particular visit, I had my teeth cleaned by Liz. She, too, is very thorough and so pleasant.
Toby S. review for Innovation Dental
Toby S. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

12/11/2015, 01:11 AM
I have in the past dreaded going for a cleaning.My experience at Dental Health has been such that I no longer dread going.I would recommend them to all.
Tara S. review for Innovation Dental
Tara S. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

12/07/2015, 10:40 AM
Love these ladies, such a great dentist office, would recommend to anyone!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.