Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Innovation Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
226 reviews
|Orthodontists|Coral Springs, FL 33067 United States

6180 W Sample Rd, Coral Springs, FL 33067 United States

(954) 227-2718

https://www.innovationdentalfl.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

6280 Sunset Dr

(305) 661-9556
5.0
(92) · General Dentistry

1620 US-1 Suite 6

(561) 744-0677
5.0
(138) · Dental

400 Village Square Crossing #1

(561) 622-8988
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2601 SW 37th Ave

(305) 445-6568
5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751
5.0
(30) · Dental

2575 Glades Cir

(954) 384-9908
About

-Bonding -Cosmetic Contouring -Crowns and Bridges -Cosmetic Fillings -Implants -Veneers -Whitening -Sealants -Root Canal Therapy -Extractions -Scaling and Root Planing -Dentures -Cosmetic Dentistry -Invisalign

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
226 reviews
5212
  
46
  
33
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Shy review for Innovation Dental
Shy on BirdEye

10 months ago

10/14/2021, 05:13 AM
Innovation Dental (now my dental service for life!) is the most amazing dental service I've ever had and the patience and genuine care are quite unmatched. I highly recommend this team as they're fast, gentle, and very professional. I've had a very painful dental experience when I was younger so on top of my anxiety, I always HATED going to the dentist, even more so after noticing slight judgments from each visit of various offices. (While waiting on just the results for an exam with another dental service) I came here for a consultation, didn't even wait after finishing the paperwork, and started my cleaning on the same day. The hygienist, Gustavo, did such a wonderful and gentle job on my teeth, they looked brand new in a very short time and I felt no pain even with a painful tooth that needed a root canal. He also gave some pretty good tips on how to keep them clean. The same day, Alejandra printed me a treatment plan that very clearly stated what procedures I needed and the cost for each treatment along with the total (I paid the exact amount listed after each treatment with no surprise/extra fees). This was the most transparent treatment plan I've had and she still answered any questions I had and informed me about different payment options. She was also very considerate on her short assistance for my treatments. My next visit (root canal) was much more relaxing than expected because Dr. Saunders (has a very calm/relaxing voice/tone) and her assistant Maria were extremely gentle, considerate, and reassuring throughout the whole procedure. They made sure I was comfortable throughout all my time there. They did such an amazing job on my root canal, crown, and fillings that I'm so much more confident going back and quite happy with my teeth. I'm still amazed it was all painless and surprisingly afterward, there was barely any soreness if any at all! Maria also went the extra mile to make sure I was comfy and calm, probably after noticing how nervous I was (so the 1st office where I didn't feel judged). Can't believe I'm actually looking forward to my dental checkups now. Not sure how to judge the pricing but I'm incredibly happy with the service and results so; $1800 for cleaning, molar root canal, crown, and 3 fillings with BrightHealth.
Shy review for Innovation Dental
Shy on BirdEye

a year ago

10/01/2021, 23:59 PM
Innovation Dental (now my dental service for life!) is the most amazing dental service I've ever had and the patience and genuine care are quite unmatched. I highly recommend this team as they're fast, gentle, and very professional. I've had a very painful dental experience when I was younger so on top of my anxiety, I always HATED going to the dentist, even more so after noticing slight judgments from each visit of various offices. (While waiting on just the results for an exam with another dental service) I came here for a consultation, didn't even wait after finishing the paperwork, and started my cleaning on the same day. The hygienist, Gustavo, did such a wonderful and gentle job on my teeth, they looked brand new in a very short time and I felt no pain even with a painful tooth that needed a root canal. He also gave some pretty good tips on how to keep them clean. The same day, Alejandra printed me a treatment plan that very clearly stated what procedures I needed and the cost for each treatment along with the total (I paid the exact amount listed after each treatment with no surprise/extra fees). This was the most transparent treatment plan I've had and she still answered any questions I had and informed me about different payment options. She was also very considerate on her short assistance for my treatments. My next visit (root canal) was much more relaxing than expected because Dr. Saunders (has a very calm/relaxing voice/tone) and her assistant Maria were extremely gentle, considerate, and reassuring throughout the whole procedure. They made sure I was comfortable throughout all my time there. They did such an amazing job on my root canal, crown, and fillings that I'm so much more confident going back and quite happy with my teeth. I'm still amazed it was all painless and surprisingly afterward, there was barely any soreness if any at all! Maria also went the extra mile to make sure I was comfy and calm, probably after noticing how nervous I was (so the 1st office where I didn't feel judged). Can't believe I'm actually looking forward to my dental checkups now. Not sure how to judge the pricing but I'm incredibly happy with the service and results so; $1800 for cleaning, molar root canal, crown, and 3 fillings with BrightHealth.
Daniel Ridens review for Innovation Dental
Daniel Ridens on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2020, 01:30 AM
I've seen many dentists in my 50 years on this earth and Dr. Sarria is by far one of the BEST!!! He's very informative and genuinely cares about his patients. His office staff are also very friendly and helpful and will definitely help you to feel comfortable. Highly recommend Dr. Sarria and his staff.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Gabriela Galindez review for Innovation Dental
Gabriela Galindez on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2019, 01:30 AM
Great service, very professionals and extremly good dentists
Sampson Genus review for Innovation Dental
Sampson Genus on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2018, 01:00 AM
Diego Ruiz review for Innovation Dental
Diego Ruiz on Facebook

5 years ago

11/14/2017, 02:41 AM
Best dental service!! No wait! No false insurance claims.
Gladys Ramirez review for Innovation Dental
Gladys Ramirez on Facebook

5 years ago

11/14/2017, 02:08 AM
Linda Morales-Blanco review for Innovation Dental
Linda Morales-Blanco on Facebook

5 years ago

11/04/2017, 02:43 AM
Coming in to this office for cleanings is always such a pleasure. The staff is always friendly and the contemporary styled office has state of the art equipment. Also, I've never had a single billing issue. And lastly, se habla Espanol. I highly recommend them!
Mo Mondésir review for Innovation Dental
Mo Mondésir on Facebook

5 years ago

09/26/2017, 02:54 AM
Love this place! It's honestly the BEST dentist's office I've ever been to during my lifetime. I kid you not. Super friendly staff and the level of professionalism is exceptional. Dr. Paulo is highly skilled in his field.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.