Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Innovation Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
211 reviews
|Orthodontists|Coral Springs, FL 33067

6180 W Sample Rd, Coral Springs, FL 33067

(954) 227-2718

https://www.innovationdentalfl.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(12) · Dental

175 SW 7th St

(305) 373-7799

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · General Dentistry

550 Biltmore Way # 870

(305) 445-1144
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

20458 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 932-1031
5.0
(13) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387

1 person is looking at this business

About

-Bonding -Cosmetic Contouring -Crowns and Bridges -Cosmetic Fillings -Implants -Veneers -Whitening -Sealants -Root Canal Therapy -Extractions -Scaling and Root Planing -Dentures -Cosmetic Dentistry -Invisalign

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
211 reviews
5197
  
46
  
33
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daniel Ridens on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2020, 01:30 AM
I've seen many dentists in my 50 years on this earth and Dr. Sarria is by far one of the BEST!!! He's very informative and genuinely cares about his patients. His office staff are also very friendly and helpful and will definitely help you to feel comfortable. Highly recommend Dr. Sarria and his staff.
Gabriela Galindez on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2019, 01:30 AM
Great service, very professionals and extremly good dentists
Sampson Genus on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2018, 01:00 AM
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Diego Ruiz on Facebook

4 years ago

11/14/2017, 02:41 AM
Best dental service!! No wait! No false insurance claims.
Gladys Ramirez on Facebook

4 years ago

11/14/2017, 02:08 AM
Linda Morales-Blanco on Facebook

4 years ago

11/04/2017, 02:43 AM
Coming in to this office for cleanings is always such a pleasure. The staff is always friendly and the contemporary styled office has state of the art equipment. Also, I've never had a single billing issue. And lastly, se habla Espanol. I highly recommend them!
Mo Mondésir on Facebook

4 years ago

09/26/2017, 02:54 AM
Love this place! It's honestly the BEST dentist's office I've ever been to during my lifetime. I kid you not. Super friendly staff and the level of professionalism is exceptional. Dr. Paulo is highly skilled in his field.
Elyse Schwartz on Facebook

4 years ago

06/18/2017, 03:23 AM
I am so glad I found Innovation Dental. Dr. Sarria, his hygienist, and his staff are wonderful. Went in to have a tooth extraction, I was in a lot of pain. I walked out with no pain at all. Dr. Sarria also answered my phone call at 8:50 pm on a Friday night.
Danielle Reyes on Facebook

5 years ago

06/20/2016, 02:01 AM
Fantastic office! Very family oriented- love the staff! Very quick and efficient! Also friendly and welcoming! I am always seen in a timely fashion! If you are looking for a great office- this is it!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.