Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Inner Light Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
67 reviews
|Chiropractors|Fort Worth, TX 76104

1616 5th Avenue, Fort Worth, TX 76104

(817) 759-9255

https://www.innerlightchirodfw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

6263 McCart Ave # 302

(817) 423-4440

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

500 N Carroll Ave Ste 100

(817) 488-6495
5.0
(32) · Healthcare

686 Grapevine Hwy

(817) 514-1908
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

7948 Davis Blvd Ste 200

(817) 577-6061

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

9850 N Central Expy # 260

(214) 956-0999
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

2376 Lavon Dr # 134

(214) 703-9800
About

Inner Light Chiropractic is a vitalistic family wellness practice serving the Fort Worth area. Our practice has a special focus on prenatal and pediatric chiropractic care as well as care for individuals seeking to fully express health and LIFE. Dr. Terry, Dr. Mark and Dr. Lindsay are Webster Technique certified. Experience abundant well-being and increased health. Allow chiropractic to LIGHT up your life!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
67 reviews
559
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tammy Church review for Inner Light Chiropractic
Tammy Church on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2020, 03:02 AM
They have a friendly atmosphere for families. And Dr. Scott and Dr. Lindsey are good at listening and adjusting the issues you’re having as well as alignment.
Allie Sherier review for Inner Light Chiropractic
Allie Sherier on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2019, 06:25 AM
Dr. Scott and Dr. Lindsey are amazing. I started being adjusted at week 5 of my pregnancy and had an old neck injury I was hoping to get some relief from as well. Inner Light was able to get me scheduled quickly and explained every step of the scan/adjustment process. They never got frustrated with all my crazy questions.
Sara K-shin review for Inner Light Chiropractic
Sara K-shin on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2019, 03:13 AM
Inner Light has been taking care of my family for a year and at this point they ARE family. They listen to how your body is feeling and help you get back on track. And they are amazing with kids! I've been to many chiropractors in my life and none have ever given the level of familiarity and care that all the staff at Inner Light gives.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Catherine Kangas review for Inner Light Chiropractic
Catherine Kangas on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2019, 05:37 AM
We love our Inner Light team! They are like family to us and have made such a difference in our overall health. Can’t recommend them enough!
Sarah Kylee Pablo review for Inner Light Chiropractic
Sarah Kylee Pablo on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2019, 04:03 AM
I always recommend people to Inner Light! I have been seeing Terry since I was pregnant in 2013. They give tons of natural info and I love the way they treat their patients - like family ❤️
Heather Thomas review for Inner Light Chiropractic
Heather Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2019, 03:53 AM
They are simply the best. They have helped our infant with reflux, colic, sleep, and healing after major surgery. They’ve helped my husband and myself with sleep, anxiety, postpartum, and so much more. We could not recommend Dr. Lindsey and Dr. Scott more! They’ve changed our lives for the better!
Sarah Ruth Ross review for Inner Light Chiropractic
Sarah Ruth Ross on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2019, 08:34 AM
Dr. Terry, Dr. Linsey and Dr. Mark have changed our family’s lives and we see them every week when we can!!!
Natalia Cashen review for Inner Light Chiropractic
Natalia Cashen on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2018, 16:42 PM
I can’t imagine going through my pregnancy without this place! I am so thankful I found this practice — I only wish I would have found it sooner. Everyone is so wonderful and knowledgeable and Dr. Lindsay has taken such great care of me. I would highly recommend this practice for anyone who is pregnant!
Lissa Goble review for Inner Light Chiropractic
Lissa Goble on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2018, 06:07 AM
As a midwife in the DFW area, I can’t say enough good things about Innerlight Chiropractic. I not only enjoy their care for me personally, but I also send many of my patients to them as well. They’re outstanding!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.