Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Inner Health and Wellness Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Nutritionists|Walnut Creek, CA 94598

309 Lennon Ln #101, Suite 101, Walnut Creek, CA 94598

(925) 979-9104

http://innerhealthwellness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Nutritionists

4986 Cherry Ave

(408) 978-6712
5.0
(2) · Ayurveda

2872 Vernon Way

(510) 579-7124

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Weight Loss Centers

200 San Mateo Ave

(650) 248-0401
5.0
(2) · Nutritionists

1012 W Lodi Ave Unit #3

(209) 333-6299

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(208) · Nutritionists

1280 Civic Dr

(925) 300-3302

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(129) · Nutritionists

22311 Stevens Creek Blvd

(408) 966-4972
About

Inner Health and Wellness Center looks at the foundational way that food affects your body. Our center incorporates functional nutrition into the treatment plan to heal the entire body, instead of a single symptom!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vala Berjis on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2018, 22:30 PM
Vala Berjis on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2018, 05:46 AM
Alexander Sing on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2018, 17:37 PM
Sahar is an excellent nutritionist. I worked with her a few years ago, and then reconnected with her either last year or a few years ago. She advised on various health supplements to lower my liver enzyme levels. They have been working amazingly. Sahar is friendly, informative, and helpful. She is easy to contact whether it is through email or phone. If I cannot connect with her right then there, she'll contact me as soon as she can (the same day or next one). If only her company worked with Alta Bates Medical Group. If they did, I would definitely go back to her for health and wellness advice.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Ileana Meraz on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2017, 01:25 AM
Tristyn Vance on Facebook

5 years ago

01/19/2016, 12:53 PM
I had an amazing experience with Sahar and left the office feeling confident that i can heal my body from the inside out. She is so easy to talk to and gave me practical solutions to many problems i have been facing. She spent the time to really hear me and my feelings and then made a pure assessment of what was best for me based on my everyday life. I now have the knowledge and tools I need to take the steps in healing my body and my addiction with food. I would reccomend Inner Health and Wellness to everybody.
Jill Brehm Enders on Facebook

6 years ago

12/11/2015, 16:18 PM
I feel like I have a knowledgeable guide in the fog that is healthy eating. The friendly and personal attentiveness makes a confusing and painful life long struggle with food and body image, healing for my emotions as well as my body!
Sarah LaLiberte on Facebook

6 years ago

11/30/2015, 01:41 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.