Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Inklanation Tattoos

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
283 reviews
|Tattoo|Kannapolis, NC 28081

703 S Main St, Kannapolis, NC 28081

(704) 932-4657

http://www.nctats.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(11) · Tattoo

3815 US-74

(704) 233-9383

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(84) · Beauty

874 14th St Dr SW

(828) 322-9800

15 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

2004 N Main St

(704) 932-2262

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(428) · Beauty

3811 Monroe Rd

(704) 333-3466

17 people are looking at this business

4.9
(171) · Beauty

3927 Monroe Rd

(704) 334-2707

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(46) · Beauty

939 Fisher Ferry St

(336) 476-3327

19 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
283 reviews
5268
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 143 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 139 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alyssa White on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2019, 01:36 AM
Inklanation is a great place to get tattoos and they do an amazing job!
Blaire Henderson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2019, 05:25 AM
I got a tat in memory of my dad on his bday last week. The owners were wonderful fit me right in and my tat looks great! Thanks again!!
Aaron Michael Clarke on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2018, 11:47 AM
Matt and his wife are simply the kindest people. very knowledgable and caring with what they do. but come on guys if you see matt. they are gundams, not tranformers in his collection. recommend them to everyone who wants tattoos. love my sleeve so far. unique and they are mine.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures
Joshua Needham on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2018, 04:52 AM
the only place I will go to get my tattoos
Micheal Wix on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2018, 04:13 AM
Best shop around. Matt is the bees knees. If you want a nice tattoo come see Matt and Savannah
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We’re happy to hear you had a good experience and look forward to seeing you again.

Sara Kelly Flowe on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2018, 05:42 AM
The tattoo I got was amazing. Thanks Matt!
Business Response:

Thank you! We’re happy you liked it!

Tiffany Parson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2018, 03:37 AM
Danielle Richey on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2018, 09:03 AM
Just got a tat from inklanation!!! You guys have it going on will not go to any other shop when I come back!! Awesome job!!!
Business Response:

We’re happy you had a good experience and SuperDave was able to help you out. We look forward to seeing you again!

Donna Butera on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2018, 13:08 PM
Business Response:

Thank you! We’re happy you came by.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.