Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ink Villains

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
527 reviews
|Tattoo|Tampa, FL 33605

4941 E 7th Ave, Tampa, FL 33605

(813) 304-2704

http://inkvillainstattoos.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1826 W Waters Ave

(813) 443-5386

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

8021 Citrus Park Town Center Mall

(813) 926-7151

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(118) · Beauty

3701 US-92

(813) 704-6825

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Tattoo

4415 US-92

(813) 967-7278

7 people are looking at this business

4.9
(22) · Beauty

1037 S FL AVE

(863) 816-5801

9 people are looking at this business

4.9
(113) · Tattoo

4035 Florida Ave S

(863) 937-9235

8 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
527 reviews
5443
  
418
  
37
  
211
  
148
  
  • 511 Reviews4.5Google
  • 16 Reviews3.7BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kaji on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/17/2019, 20:12 PM
I dont think its nesesarly a bad shop. I acshuly like the mujority of the people that work there and dont have too many issues. However i got my navil done at one of there partys and the guy that did my pirsing was rushing, and finding out latter that he give me a standered juwlery that wasent long enoff to acomidate for the swelling. It hurt so mutch from the presher and the pincking from the juwlery and my skin, that i ended up going to a different shop (Rosco's) had to take it out cuz i was in so mutch pain.The same man that gave me my pirsing gave my mother aditude for asking if he knew jow long we were wating for. Now i understand he was probebly under alot of presher and pirsed alot of people, and i dont blame him if he was stressed out. But i cant help that i walked out in so mutch pain. Than when i got nipples pirsed. I love there lother pierser who warks at the other shop, who is really nice, perfeshenal, and also did my nipple. Just one bad apple.
Tara W. on BirdEye

2 years ago

01/22/2019, 07:39 AM
Great work done here, Would definitely recommend, brought 3 of my friends here, all my piercings were done here, next a tattoo!
Tyler K. on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/20/2018, 06:24 AM
Best tattoo shop around! The artist all have crazy work and nothing but cool vibes. I’m telling you don’t go anywhere but ink villains if you want sick quality tattoos! Mike Hustle custom work is crazy! Check out ink villains I promise you won’t regret it.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Hattie A. on BirdEye

3 years ago

08/08/2018, 10:57 AM
UNPROFESSIONAL SERVICE!! FYI... NO care instructions, NO receipt, NO copy of paper work which is HIPPA law, bad attitude. Please investigate, DETOUR & to NOT use services. Only good person ( positive ) spirit was 21 yr old young mother that did our Dermal piercing! She had ‘Amazing’ customer service skills!!
Respond to negative reviews
Jae on BirdEye

3 years ago

02/09/2018, 13:28 PM
If I could give 0 stars, I would. The prices were great, I went in for one of the 2 for 10 deals. And the piercing was good. But it was an incredibly unprofessional and uncomfortable experience. It took me awhile to post a review cause I didn’t want the owner to lash out on me, But the way they treated me wasn't okay. First of all, I was getting my nipples pierced and they RECORDED me without my permission. The owner, Mike walked in and out of the room to move this camera so it was facing me. They said it was for security purposes. However, It wasnt mounted on the wall or ceiling, it was on a table right in front of me so it didn’t feel like it was intended for security. I have 7 other piercings so I’ve been to other places and I have never been to a place where there were cameras inside of the piercing center. When I tried to cover myself, the piercer pushed my hands away. I felt so violated. 2nd, After the piercer finished, he didn’t give me any cleaning instructions or time frames about when I could change them. He also acted bothered because I was asking him questions. I understand it was busy, but they really didn’t care about my comfortability AT ALL. Don’t go here unless you don’t mind being recorded, and don’t care about the lack of a professional environment. This was the owner's response to my review: "I hate that you didn’t read paper work and everything you waved off .one if you know me I respect and try to bless everyone sorry you feel that way everyone has there say and I respect it there is a form for after care sheet for Tattoos and piercings. Everyone has there choice to be recorded or take pictures. We do lot and lots of people from all places but what you say is wrong. We take care of everyone and there is no camera there we had one for customer that steal jewelry. So sorry you wrong love no one was worried about you know we take videos and pictures so people see our great work sorry your upset take care. To all customers we are all by paper work read what you sign so you don’t be mad like this girl 🤔😶" This was my response to his response: I hate that you didn't read the paperwork because you are lying. I uploaded a picture that I took the day I got the piercing (11/18/2017). If you zoom in, you can clearly see that this paper that I signed says nothing about being recorded. “This girl” reads what she signs before she signs it. Yes, there were signs, outside of the room saying that the property was under surveillance, I understand that. But the nature of the way I was being recorded was a violation of my privacy and should be covered in depth before you go ahead and start doing that. I didn't know the camera was in there until you adjusted the camera to point it towards me. When I tried to do something about being recorded I was denied. Also, I didn’t get the sheet. so whether or not there was one, I didn’t get it. --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- The way he chose to deal with the situation was really unprofessional and disrespectful in my opinion. I later found out that he posted things on snapchat about my review calling me a hater and saying that it was my fault. Also super unprofessional.
Respond to negative reviews
Amber p. on BirdEye

3 years ago

10/15/2017, 11:51 AM
Lovely shop very PROFESSIONAL wonderful atmosphere ☺️
Amanda on BirdEye

4 years ago

08/16/2017, 17:55 PM
Terrible service and clearly doesn't know how to pierce a belly button. The man who did it wasn't even the piercer shown on instagram etc. I had this black guy do it and he did it above my belly button like an idiot. Shitty service. Rude people. Also were high when piercing and giving tattoos.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.