Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ink Villains

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
600 reviews
|Tattoo|Tampa, FL 33605

4941 E 7th Ave, Tampa, FL 33605

(813) 304-2704

http://inkvillainstattoos.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1826 W Waters Ave

(813) 443-5386
5.0
(2) · Beauty

8021 Citrus Park Town Center Mall

(813) 926-7151
5.0
(118) · Beauty

3701 US-92

(813) 704-6825
5.0
(9) · Tattoo

4415 US-92

(813) 967-7278
4.9
(22) · Beauty

1037 S FL AVE

(863) 816-5801
4.9
(373) · Beauty

1034 W Hillsborough Ave

(813) 815-0089
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
600 reviews
5510
  
420
  
39
  
211
  
150
  
Sort By:
Recommended
glenda s. review for Ink Villains
glenda s. on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/28/2020, 09:59 AM
I’ve been to both Ink Villain locations and was treated great by both. I’ve referred at least 3 friends here and all came back for more! Kassandra is professional, quick and painless with piercings!
crystal r. review for Ink Villains
crystal r. on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/24/2020, 13:14 PM
I always get the best vibes here, amazing people with talent! Every piercing and tattoo I’ve had has been here and I always leave satisfied!
Trenise B. review for Ink Villains
Trenise B. on BirdEye

2 years ago

02/29/2020, 15:30 PM
Wifey omg girl I lovveee you. Thanks so much you have slayed all my piercings♥️
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Prettie M. review for Ink Villains
Prettie M. on BirdEye

2 years ago

02/29/2020, 15:29 PM
Got 4piercings with Wifey she was awesome and fast. Love her
Paola M. review for Ink Villains
Paola M. on BirdEye

3 years ago

11/26/2019, 10:46 AM
Okay so I have been going here for years, tattoos and piercings.. but this time I went to the one on 50th & this girl took me in, I normally went to jersey for alll my piercings. Well I let this girl pierce my tongue, and you will not imagine how crooked it looks!!!! I’m so mad!! Never ever did I have this problem with Jersey
Respond to negative reviews
Howard S. review for Ink Villains
Howard S. on BirdEye

3 years ago

11/21/2019, 21:22 PM
Also, I feel like all these hate comments are from opposing tattoo shops, and their customers/friends/families. Mike gets a lot of hate, but he does great work!
Deserae C. review for Ink Villains
Deserae C. on BirdEye

3 years ago

11/21/2019, 21:18 PM
Ink villains is my go to! I had my nipples redone with a friend who also got hers done, and another friend who came for her smiley. Mike was extremely quick, talked us through everything, he was very clean, and generously reassuring. I plan to go back to them for my nipples for the third time, after my boob job cause ya girl done had a baby and now I’m all fucked up. Regardless, this is the place to be for tattoos and piercings. They know what they’re doing, and i drive an hour just to come to them because I truly believe they are professionals at their finest.
Kaji review for Ink Villains
Kaji on BirdEye

3 years ago

08/17/2019, 20:12 PM
I dont think its nesesarly a bad shop. I acshuly like the mujority of the people that work there and dont have too many issues. However i got my navil done at one of there partys and the guy that did my pirsing was rushing, and finding out latter that he give me a standered juwlery that wasent long enoff to acomidate for the swelling. It hurt so mutch from the presher and the pincking from the juwlery and my skin, that i ended up going to a different shop (Rosco's) had to take it out cuz i was in so mutch pain.The same man that gave me my pirsing gave my mother aditude for asking if he knew jow long we were wating for. Now i understand he was probebly under alot of presher and pirsed alot of people, and i dont blame him if he was stressed out. But i cant help that i walked out in so mutch pain. Than when i got nipples pirsed. I love there lother pierser who warks at the other shop, who is really nice, perfeshenal, and also did my nipple. Just one bad apple.
Tara W. review for Ink Villains
Tara W. on BirdEye

3 years ago

01/22/2019, 07:39 AM
Great work done here, Would definitely recommend, brought 3 of my friends here, all my piercings were done here, next a tattoo!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.