Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Infinity Strap

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
11 reviews
|Fitness/Exercise Equipment|Huntington Beach, CA 92647

7573 Slater Ave h, Ste H, Huntington Beach, CA 92647

(323) 834-9782

https://www.infinitystrap.com/

Open now:8:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

5701 E Santa Ana Canyon Rd Ste D

(714) 998-8019

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(92) · Fitness/Exercise Equipment

16331 Gothard St Suite C

(800) 348-0998

13 people are looking at this business

4.8
(30) · Consumer Goods

4130 Tigris Way

(951) 736-7406

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(18) · Fitness/Exercise Equipment

3128 E Colorado Blvd

(626) 683-8171

3 people are looking at this business

About

Infinity Strap is more than a one-of-a-kind yoga strap. Our mission is to improve one's physical health and overall wellness by providing an elegant, simple, and safe alternative stretching aid. Made from a semi-stretch soft material, our strap lengthens and gives a bit, unlike traditional stretching aids. The dual-loop design of the Infinity Strap™ has a subtle center twist, forming the shape of an endless figure 8, illustrated by the timeless symbol of infinity, or . This design's subtle twist allows each loop to always stay open, making it accessible to slip over one's hand or foot. One unique grip distributes the pressure away from one's fingers more broadly over the hand and wrist

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
11 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chloe Harvey review for Infinity Strap
Chloe Harvey on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2018, 10:03 AM
Cheap product
Business Response:

Hi Chloe, Thanks for the feedback. If there is a defect with the product, please email us more details, including, which product you are referring to, where you purchased it, and photos of the product, so we can better assist you. Kindly, Dori

Chloe Harvey review for Infinity Strap
Chloe Harvey on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2018, 02:42 AM
Cheap product
Business Response:

Hi Chloe, Thanks for the feedback. If there is a defect with the product, please email us more details, including, which product you are referring to, where you purchased it, and photos of the product, so we can better assist you. Kindly, Dori

Respond to negative reviews
Debby Siegel review for Infinity Strap
Debby Siegel on Facebook

5 years ago

02/25/2017, 04:54 AM
I am fascinated with this tool for helping me achieve deeper stretches and look forward to mastering king pigeon dancer pose because of it someday.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Kate Rodemich review for Infinity Strap
Kate Rodemich on Facebook

5 years ago

12/03/2016, 02:13 AM
Changes your whole yoga experience! I've used the commonly known yoga strap and other devices but nothing compares. The infinity strap is less of a hassle to use and I get a better workout. Also, I have never had more of a better posture since using it.
Business Response:

So glad to hear! ❤️

Stephanie Bond review for Infinity Strap
Stephanie Bond on Facebook

5 years ago

07/29/2016, 03:29 AM
I currently have two of the infinity straps. They are an incredible addition to my yoga practice. They help me see just how much distance there is in certain posture. They are also great to use around the biceps or forearms in plank. I've also found placing a strap just above each knee to be extremely helping in creating internal rotation in postures such as camel, bridge, and wheel. I am constantly encouraging my yoga friends to pick up an infinity strap if they have the money for one.
Sofia Zaki review for Infinity Strap
Sofia Zaki on Facebook

6 years ago

06/09/2015, 05:59 AM
Vashonia Smith Campbell review for Infinity Strap
Vashonia Smith Campbell on Facebook

7 years ago

08/28/2014, 02:29 AM
John Geary review for Infinity Strap
John Geary on Facebook

7 years ago

08/27/2014, 05:02 AM
Infinity Strap, the greatest yoga strap on Earth!
Arlene Beniga review for Infinity Strap
Arlene Beniga on Facebook

7 years ago

04/26/2014, 06:38 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.