Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Infinity Spine Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
31 reviews
|Chiropractors|Scottsdale, AZ 85260 United States

8080 E Gelding Dr #102, Ste 102, Scottsdale, AZ 85260 United States

(480) 656-6200

http://wp.infinityspine.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

116 North Lindsay Road Suite 15

(480) 644-0644
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1253 N Greenfield Rd

(480) 830-2100
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1115 N Higley Rd

(480) 985-3040
5.0
(82) · Chiropractors

1954 S Dobson Rd #3

(480) 345-2022
5.0
(62) · Healthcare

690 E Warner Rd #113

(480) 633-3399
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

10518 S Greenfield Rd

(480) 545-7992
About

-NUCCA (Upper Cervical) Chiropractic Care -Gentle (no twisting, no cracking, no popping of the neck), specific, scientific -Corrective Movement Therapy -Performance Exercise

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
31 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Scott Maymon review for Infinity Spine Center
Scott Maymon on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2020, 05:22 AM
Dr. Thoma is an extremely knowledgeable and caring chiropractor; one of the best I know! I saw him work wonders with his patients when I observed him as a student. I highly recommend Infinity Spine and Dr. Thoma.
Marci Lipp Kaplan review for Infinity Spine Center
Marci Lipp Kaplan on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2019, 14:58 PM
Love Dr Thoma, he is absolutely wonderful! After seeing so many chiropractor’s , John Thoma is the real deal. He is so knowledgeable and he spends so much time with his patient’s, really listens. My daughter went to no less than 5 chiropractor’s for her back when it went out and he was the only one that was able to get her “fixed” and in only one session! I call that remarkable.
Ceri Jones review for Infinity Spine Center
Ceri Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2019, 08:30 AM
Nature and a few of Dr Thoma’s beautiful new paintings, at Infinity Spine Center yesterday! If your looking for a Doctor to see and treat your Whole self? look no further. He is the best 🙏❤️🙏
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Justin Wine review for Infinity Spine Center
Justin Wine on Facebook

4 years ago

01/15/2019, 01:33 AM
Dr. John is more than just a Chiropractor. He has become more of a health coach/mentor. The ways he has changed my life are amazing. He is the only health practitioner that I’ve been to that is truly invested in me. His positive attitude is contagious and his science based methods are extremely effective. I had tried other chiropractic care as well as physical therapy for a back injury and ended up with the same pain. Thanks to Dr. John for not only helping my back, but positively changing my life!
Julie Erickson-Potter review for Infinity Spine Center
Julie Erickson-Potter on Facebook

5 years ago

06/25/2018, 08:36 AM
I’m so happy I found Dr. John Thoma! I’ve seen several chiropractors over the years, but I’ve never worked with one who is so thorough and intuitive. I look forward to my treatments, as I know I will feel better instantly. He is a very special person and has helped me so much. I’m so very thankful!
Amir Ehsani review for Infinity Spine Center
Amir Ehsani on Facebook

5 years ago

11/26/2017, 01:42 AM
Dr John is fantastic and his treatments are nothing short of miraculous. Highly recommend Dr John
Kevin Kauffman review for Infinity Spine Center
Kevin Kauffman on Facebook

5 years ago

11/26/2017, 00:39 AM
Dr. John is awesome. I first was referred to him when I had a ruptured disc in my neck. Not only did he lead the way in recovery, I avoided surgery and ended up learning so much from him. I'm still a patient and will continue to be for a long time. I'd also recommend checking into his acupuncture services and red and near-infrared light therapy. I've added both to my routine and am thankful for them.
Takashi Sato review for Infinity Spine Center
Takashi Sato on Facebook

5 years ago

10/19/2017, 08:31 AM
Warren Brown review for Infinity Spine Center
Warren Brown on Facebook

6 years ago

06/04/2017, 02:19 AM
For the two years prior to receiving treatment from Dr. John I had chronic back pain. Within a couple weeks he had reduced my pain significantly. I highly recommend Infinity to anyone who has pain. Do yourself a favor go see him! You will be glad that you did. Warren Brown
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.