Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Infinity Smile Center

5.0

About this business

Dr. Harry Ashitey, D.D.S., is a top-rated, compassionate family and cosmetic dentist offering state-of-the-art dental care for patients of all ages. At Infinity Smile Center in Lewisville, TX, Dr. Ashitey performs a full array of dental treatments for adult and pediatric patients, including root canals, crowns, dentures, dental implants, Invisalign orthodontics, veneers, and teeth whitening treatments, as well as emergency dentist treatments. 

Location details

755 TX-121 A200, A200, Lewisville, TX, 75067, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0215 reviews
Select a rating
Jeanie Hsu's profile image
Jeanie Hsu 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

You would like him as your Dentist! 

Jessica Barron's profile image
Jessica Barron 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Such a kind and gentle dentist! So thankful we found such a great dentist. 

Pepertual Asare's profile image
Pepertual Asare 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Hello infinity Smile 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽l ❤️❤️❤️❤️😄🙏🙏🙏🙏love it!!!!!!!! 

Gregory Harris's profile image
Gregory Harris 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

know pain at all great work, and a kind staff 

Ivonne G Aguilar's profile image
Ivonne G Aguilar 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

great dentist experience!! the doctor and staff are the best. 

Lucy Amo-Mensah's profile image
Lucy Amo-Mensah 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

They are very good and I’m really satisfied. 

Leo Richer's profile image
Leo Richer 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Their staff is very friendly very nice atmosphere and the staff and the doctor were wonderful 

Prisca Eshun's profile image
Prisca Eshun 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Awesome place, great staff with the best dentist! I totally recommend Infinity Smile Center to everyone! 

Luli Mills's profile image
Luli Mills 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Amazing, the environment is friendly, kind, they made me feel safe and took care of me super fast they know what they are doing and I highly recommend. Explained everything, took their time to answer all my questions and were just amazing. 

Frequently asked questions about Infinity Smile Center

How is Infinity Smile Center rated?

Infinity Smile Center has a 5 star rating with 215 reviews. 

When is Infinity Smile Center open?

Infinity Smile Center is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com