Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Infinity Pool Builders

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Landscape Architects|Beverly Hills, CA 90211

311 N Robertson Blvd, Ste 521, Beverly Hills, CA 90211

(310) 993-3106

http://infinitypoolbuilders.houzz.com

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Landscaping

700 Hillsboro Pl

(714) 496-2585
5.0
(5) · Landscape Architects

12 Upland

(949) 800-6568

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

144 W Allen Ave

(909) 773-8676
5.0
(3) · Home Services

5105 E Los Angeles Ave

(805) 795-5200

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Home Services

4601 Lakeview Ave

(714) 312-0292
5.0
(9) · Landscape Architects

2717 Carlmont Pl

(805) 520-9584

2 people are looking at this business

About

Los Angeles High End Pool Builders.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
PaperCut S. review for Infinity Pool Builders
PaperCut S. on Citysearch

5 years ago

06/08/2016, 10:12 AM
I am very pleased with the results, my backyard looks amazing my wife loves the way the pool came out. We had been struggling with which company to use, who would do the best job, who was more cost efficient, and Infinity pool builders seemed like they had the best designs we had ever seen. They made the design come real. I recommend these guys for your pool/jacuzzi needs!
sweet melody p. review for Infinity Pool Builders
sweet melody p. on Citysearch

5 years ago

05/17/2016, 07:08 AM
I am very please with the results, my backyard looks amazing. My wife loves the way the pool came out.
Knowles L. review for Infinity Pool Builders
Knowles L. on Citysearch

6 years ago

02/19/2016, 06:14 AM
Bring on the waterfall! A perfect addition to our pool design!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Rutha P. review for Infinity Pool Builders
Rutha P. on Citysearch

6 years ago

02/05/2016, 06:09 AM
Back in May my wife and I decided we wanted to re-do our backyard with a pool and spa, we have many parties during the summer. I have a friend that told me about infinity pool builders and they had said they were the best. So we hired them and we were blown away at the results. Best pool builders in the universe! Way worth it.
Vicks B. review for Infinity Pool Builders
Vicks B. on Citysearch

6 years ago

01/19/2016, 01:32 AM
Just had a bbq island added to my back yard. The best company to ever work with. Back yard specialists.
Dame F. review for Infinity Pool Builders
Dame F. on Citysearch

6 years ago

01/12/2016, 04:55 AM
Ah the joys of home pools, this is our first one and while demoing our deck we noticed wet soil around the pool. We had a company come out and pressure test the system and do the dye tests, they basically documented a crack that I pointed out to them prior to the visit (review to come later). When we received the report we knew that we had to get a second opinion. I asked a co-worker who owns a pool, and my wife checked Yelp, both recommended Infinity pools so I setup an appointment. Thomas came out and took one look at the pool and started going over things we may encounter when we drain the pool, like how to prioritize the worst ones (they still leak, but from the ground INTO the pool) and the fact that we were missing a dedicated return line among other things. We drained the pool and much to our dismay we found a massive 12' crack that was completely missed by the first company, oh and this one leaked into the pool for days. Once the crack dried up the crew came out and stitched the crack with massive steel staples, then did the finished work of matching the PebbleTec as best they could since our was quite a few years old and faded. They also cleaned up after themselves without being told to, which you would think would be a no-brainer, but a lot of contractors these days are so sloppy. Fast forward a few weeks and my neighbor is having Thomas down to do his pool (based on my experience), AND I'm having Thomas back to do some things that were on hold due to a couple of concrete slabs not being there anymore giving him full access to the pool.
Fader S. review for Infinity Pool Builders
Fader S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

01/05/2016, 04:17 AM
EXCEPTIONAL DESIGN! Gary came to my house and after walking the property and talking about the design and architecture of the home he designed a complete backyard pool remodel on the spot! Within two hours of meeting him we agreed to a price and the construction started the next day. He completed in five weeks, per our agreement, and I couldn't be happier with the final product.
Joha L. review for Infinity Pool Builders
Joha L. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/30/2015, 08:00 AM
The Infinity pool team did an amazing Repair and restoration for us. Our pool tiles were beyond cleaning , and the crew used a compressor to bring back the original look of the tile and the grout, removing all the discoloration .. Our pool light developed an electrical short that no one could figure out. A section of our flagstone had to be removed , the cover up, and replacement stone and grout was undetectable after the repair.
Thib W. review for Infinity Pool Builders
Thib W. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/24/2015, 00:54 AM
We looked at getting pool quotes throughs several different companies. Infinity Pools was the best by far. Charla and Thomas were so easy to work with throughout the entire process. Their crew did a fantastic job on our backyard. We did a complete pool remodel and added a bbq island area. If you are looking for good reliable work, go with infinity pools for your pool needs. Thank you Charla & Thomas!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.