Logo White
Watch Demo

Infant Dental Center

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Dental|Corpus Christi, TX 78401

101 N Shoreline Blvd #607, Ste 607, Corpus Christi, TX 78401

(361) 434-0312

http://www.infantdentalcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(157) · Dentists

5426 Holly Rd

(361) 991-8743

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(138) · Dentists

5792 Weber Rd

(361) 853-8998
5.0
(24) · Dental

6421 Saratoga Blvd Ste 102

(361) 992-3011
5.0
(3) · Dentists

537 Gordon St

(361) 855-3900
5.0
(6) · Dental

5756 S Staples St # F

(361) 993-2290

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Dental

606 Osage St

(361) 526-4695
About

Infant Dental Center focuses exclusively on treating tongue tie and lip tie in infants from newborn to 12 months. The practice is particularly sensitive to the needs of breastfeeding infants and their families. Tongue Tie and Lip Tie releases are completed with a soft tissue laser to finely and precisely remove restrictive tissue.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hayley Morgan on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2019, 07:12 AM
Amazing dentist and staff. She revised my daughters tongue, lip and buccal ties. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Jules Boatright on Facebook

a year ago

02/11/2019, 09:23 AM
So grateful I found this place! I went to an ENT and he wanted to wait until my baby was 6 months old and sedate my him in order to repair his tongue tie. The procedure was fast (I was in and out of her office in less than 15 min) and shes very easy to talk with and sure to answer any questions. Still not sure if my insurance is going to cover it but either way it was worth every penny!
McCall Ranrog on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2018, 02:11 AM
Marilyn is seriously the best! A gem in Corpus Christi. 10/10.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Alex Lugo on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2017, 17:00 PM
Carol Coronado on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2017, 11:30 AM
She did such a great job! I'm enjoying breastfeeding so much now without my daughter's lip, tounge and check ties! I highly recommend her!!
Amber Bridge on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2017, 07:45 AM
I honestly am completely grateful with all my heart for Dr Brodeur if it wasnt for her fixing my babies tongue and lip ties i wouldnt have been able to breastfeed. I suffered for 2 weeks in pain and almost drying up because everyone told me she was fine and that it wont affect breastfeeding but it did and i felt alone until she helped me and i was blessed enough to have exclusively breastfed my daughter for a year and 3 months and she still nursed until just recently when i dried up from being pregnant. So altogether she breastfed for almost 2 yrs thats all thanks to Dr Brodeur. Thank you for all that you do! 💗
Rebecca Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2016, 17:00 PM
Jenny Geneser Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2016, 17:31 PM
Desislava Romney on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2016, 13:00 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.