Logo White
Watch Demo

INetwork Auto Group Inc.

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
266 reviews
|Car Buyers|Charlotte, NC 28208

1424 Berryhill Rd, Charlotte, NC 28208

(704) 325-4200

https://www.inetworkautogroup.com/

Open now:9:30 am - 6:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1500 W Front St

(704) 878-8835

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(196) · Used Car Dealers

3460 Gribble Rd

(704) 684-0063
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

4528 Nations Crossing Rd

(704) 527-9597

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

312 Rolling Hill Rd

(704) 663-0846

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

1300 S Cannon Blvd

(704) 932-1750
4.9
(5567) · Used Car Dealers

6950 E Independence Blvd

(704) 321-4851
About

We sell premium and luxury pre-owned vehicle in the Charlotte area. Please search our inventory to see our selection of quality cars. We primarily focus on Audi, BMW, Mercedes Benz, Jaguar, Lexus, Cadillac, Infiniti, Porsche, Land Rover, Bentley, Corvette, Mustang, Camaro, Subaru, and any specialty cars. If you have a car to sell and aren't sure how to sell it let us help! We will buy your car, consign your car or trade for your car while typically offering far more than Carmax or other dealers for you vehicle. We play no games, we make the process easy for you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
266 reviews
5237
  
410
  
32
  
22
  
17
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 191 Reviews4.8Google
  • 75 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mirna De Sorto on Facebook

3 months ago

07/04/2020, 11:32 AM
the costumer is good service
Quintina Sheimel on Facebook

7 months ago

03/09/2020, 19:45 PM
Great dealership! By the way if you or your customers need credit repair please visit 700creditcamp.com 😁
Vince Jefferson on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2019, 04:35 AM
Bill gave use 110%, and I would highly recommend his services at iNetwork! From start to finish it was an excellent experience, atmosphere, service after yje sale, etc. Go to iNetwork Auto Group and ask for Bill Cooley!!! -Mr. & Mrs. Suber
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Janice Schmugge on Facebook

a year ago

05/14/2019, 11:02 AM
Max Oniel Welborn on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2019, 06:44 AM
Best place to purchase a vehicle!
Josh Bushey on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2018, 06:22 AM
We had a great experience with the iNetwork Auto Group. Great people and a very nice inventory of vehicles. I would definitely and will definitely buy from Vince again. One added bonus was that they are Veterans of our Military Forces. Thanks for your service.
Jeff Lindsay on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2018, 08:52 AM
It was a very easy going experience dealing with all of the folks at I Network. Delivered as promised and on time.
Elaine Stevens Robinson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2018, 03:08 AM
A showroom of beautiful, exotic Automobiles! We love shopping here.
Andres DeLeon on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2018, 15:49 PM
Outstanding customer service ! When i first walk into the dealership i felt intimidated by the high performance luxury vehicles being sold in here, thinking that i was not going to be able to buy anything; Immediately after that i was welcome by this awesome group of people that made me feel like i was family right away. In a matter of minutes they were able not just to find a vehicle that fit my needs but also to get me an excellent deal on it ! Very , very satisfied and i will highly recommend I Network Auto Group to every person i know is looking for a nice luxurious car and a great deal. THANK YOU AGAIN !!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.