Logo White
Watch Demo

INetwork Auto Group Inc.

Own this business?
4.9
259 reviews
|Automotive|Charlotte, NC 28208

1424 Berryhill Rd, Charlotte, NC 28208

(704) 325-4200

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We sell premium and luxury pre-owned vehicle in the Charlotte area. Please search our inventory to see our selection of quality cars. We primarily focus on Audi, BMW, Mercedes Benz, Jaguar, Lexus, Cadillac, Infiniti, Porsche, Land Rover, Bentley, Corvette, Mustang, Camaro, Subaru, and any specialty cars. If you have a car to sell and aren't sure how to sell it let us help! We will buy your car, consign your car or trade for your car while typically offering far more than Carmax or other dealers for you vehicle. We play no games, we make the process easy for you!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
259 reviews
5233
  
49
  
32
  
22
  
14
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 180 Reviews4.8Google
  • 79 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rudythelonglife Keezy on Facebook

3 months ago

10/16/2019, 09:51 AM
Best place in Charlotte north Carolina 🇺🇸💥
Vince Jefferson on Facebook

5 months ago

08/06/2019, 04:35 AM
Bill gave use 110%, and I would highly recommend his services at iNetwork! From start to finish it was an excellent experience, atmosphere, service after yje sale, etc. Go to iNetwork Auto Group and ask for Bill Cooley!!!
-Mr. & Mrs. Suber
Jumar Apolinario on Facebook

8 months ago

05/24/2019, 02:57 AM
Highly recommended people. Thumbs up to Johnny and Jeff for helping me getting my dream car in a very non-stressful way. These guys are professionals and great in what they do. Thanks again.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Janice Schmugge on Facebook

8 months ago

05/14/2019, 11:27 AM
I highly recommend iNetwork Auto Group. They have a fantastic inventory of luxury vehicles with extremely competitive pricing. The sales team and finance team make the whole process effortless...such a pleasure to do business with! I was in and out of their office in under 1.5 hours, now that's unheard of for a car dealership! If they don't have the car you are looking for on the lot, they will find it for you at the very best price. They are very fair on trade-in allowances as well. If you're in the market for a new or preowned vehicle, do yourself a favor and visit iNetwork Auto Group. Ask for Clentis Bines ... he is terrific to work with!
Save MONEY, TIME and the HASSLE of all the other d
...  more>>
Danny Smith on Facebook

a year ago

02/16/2019, 18:15 PM
Remove sold cars from their posts. Otherwise they're just using this as a back door to get into your FB account (by leaving sold cars posted as available).
Max Oniel Welborn on Facebook

a year ago

01/30/2019, 06:44 AM
Best place to purchase a vehicle!
Josh Bushey on Facebook

a year ago

12/18/2018, 06:22 AM
We had a great experience with the iNetwork Auto Group. Great people and a very nice inventory of vehicles. I would definitely and will definitely buy from Vince again. One added bonus was that they are Veterans of our Military Forces. Thanks for your service.
Jeff Lindsay on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2018, 08:52 AM
It was a very easy going experience dealing with all of the folks at I Network. Delivered as promised and on time.
Elaine Stevens Robinson on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2018, 03:08 AM
A showroom of beautiful, exotic Automobiles! We love shopping here.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.