Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Indy Auto Finance

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
61 reviews
|Car Dealers|Carmel, IN 46032

508 W Carmel Dr, Carmel, IN 46032

(317) 474-6444

http://www.indyautofinance.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

600 E Wysor St

(765) 284-4439

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Automotive

1860 N Arlington Avenue

(317) 308-2886
5.0
(6) · Car Dealers

7614 Brookville Rd

(317) 353-2886

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(47) · Auto Parts & Supplies

902 E 23rd St

(765) 400-5199
5.0
(234) · Car Dealers
4.9
(101) · Car Dealers

3467 McCarty Ln

(765) 446-7690

2 people are looking at this business

About

Auto Financing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
61 reviews
549
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jontae Smith on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 05:31 AM
Monique Kerr on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 05:31 AM
Mark Martinez was awesome! When my engine blew up he got me in a vehicle that worked for me! Thanks Mark you are the best!
Kevo Earl on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 05:31 AM
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Curtis Mingo Caples on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 05:31 AM
Mocha Lisa McMillian on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 05:31 AM
Mark you are awesome!!!!
Diane Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2019, 10:26 AM
Mark was very helpful with getting my son an I financed. My son is happy so moms happy thanks Mark. If you need a car go to mark he is the man Thanks again Mark!!!!
Miyana Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2019, 04:26 AM
I would definitely recommend Mr. Martinez just got my second vehicle with Indy Auto Finance. Affordable down payments and monthly payments. Thank you again for helping me and my family love you forever
Do Better Mark Martinez on BBB

2 years ago

06/06/2019, 09:56 AM
**** M******* took my call and was the most negative, snobby, rude, arrogant, & catty. He even texted me from 2 different phone numbers, with his rudeness. I had to block both of them. I was looking for business financing, for an SUV for my Lawncare business, and got the WORST phone call ever. In his words.. NO NEED TO GET FRUSTRATED OR TAKE YOU ANGER OUT ON ME, I'M HERE TO HELP. I AM **** M******* AND I AM THE OWNER Girl look I have people 100’s of people to help we don’t dibble and dabble in trash talking. Keep it moving and good luck!!!! DON'T SHOP WITH THIS COMPANY. Especially, if this is how they treat their customers. LETTER GRADE F. **** ***** *********, I'M RETURNING TO. They're good people.
Respond to negative reviews
Coutrese Mc Neill on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2019, 14:26 PM
great customer service I would recommend this place
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.