Logo White
Watch Demo

Indigenous Wheel Co.

Own this business?
5.0
66 reviews
|Consumer Services|Tacoma, WA 98407

3320 N Proctor St, Tacoma, WA 98407

(253) 883-1811

https://www.indigenouswheelco.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
66 reviews
553
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews5.0Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gregory Scott on Facebook

23 days ago

06/10/2020, 15:22 PM
excellent knowledge base, service level, and skill set from both Kelsey and Joey. Best LBS I've been to in years
Taariku Dullacha on Facebook

3 months ago

04/18/2020, 17:46 PM
I used to think magic was bogus but after Martin left me I felt open-minded to try it. Maybe I was desperate too. But this is real! You restored the love we had for each other. And now he proposed as you promised he would! I am your friend forever and very grateful for all of this. I will come back again, very soon to contact dr otor, email at otorspelltemple @gmail.com or whatsapp +2348104029541
Kris Mason on Facebook

3 months ago

04/04/2020, 18:49 PM
Joey and Kelsey are always on point with everything. They've built my custom wheels and dialed in my Di2 drivetrain to perfection. I've always enjoyed supporting local shops and IWC is one of my favorites. 😁
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Gibran Benjamin on Facebook

3 months ago

03/22/2020, 14:55 PM
Excellent shop. Joey and Kelsey rock. My road bikes love you back.
Malia Greening-Bechtel on Facebook

7 months ago

12/10/2019, 03:03 AM
These guys are the best! They make high quality, fast wheels and stand by their product. They built me a smokin’ hot singlespeed quickly and in time for Nationals. Also, funny story-someone brought a Crux back to our team tent, and the team promptly told him, “that’s not Malia’s bike! All her bikes have “Indigenous Wheel Co” on them 👍🏼
Todd Dry on Facebook

7 months ago

12/09/2019, 02:24 AM
Although I had heard lots of positive feedback about Indigenous Wheel Co. over the years I had never had the opportunity to work with them until today and I can't say enough positive about my experience. Joey, Kelsey and Tesla bailed me out of a minor emergency on short notice. Thanks so much!
Todd Schlemmer on Facebook

10 months ago

08/24/2019, 01:37 AM
Forthright Wheelwright - excellent wheel building by a CX wizard. Three wheelsets so far: Recommended.
Patrick Robert on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2019, 20:33 PM
Great service and knowledge base! This place is awesome.
Mon Sihanantharath on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2019, 05:11 AM
Stopped by the shop today to buy cassette, chain and tires. It was my first time and walked out the door very impressed and satisfied. Joey, was upfront, honest and answered all the questions I asked regarding tubular tires. Thank you, I’ll be coming back again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.