Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Indian Trail Chiropractic

Claimed
4.9
93 reviews
|Acupuncture|Indian Trail, NC 28079

100 Park Rd East, Indian Trail NC 28079, Indian Trail, NC 28079

(704) 821-3222

https://www.indiantrailchiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(55) · Wellness

151 Church St NE

(877) 825-8740

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Wellness

4616 Potter Rd

(704) 233-3544

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Physical Therapy

5113 Piper Station Dr Suite 202

(980) 224-8191

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Wellness

904 E 8th St

(704) 462-6720
5.0
(31) · Wellness

10100 Park Cedar Dr Suite #158

(704) 541-7177

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Wellness

5200 Park Rd #125

(980) 228-0820

1 person is looking at this business

About

Chiropractic, Active Release Technique, Graston Technique, Acupuncture, Massage Therapy

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
93 reviews
576
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pina Maruca Bryden review for Indian Trail Chiropractic
Pina Maruca Bryden on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2020, 04:40 AM
Dr Cameron Gentile takes the time to not only help in the healing process but to explain why and help with at home exercises. Appointments are easy to schedule and you get focused care. Pina B
Russell Pryor review for Indian Trail Chiropractic
Russell Pryor on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2020, 08:53 AM
Great people and focused on what my pain was to help improve range of motions.
Tracey Tozier review for Indian Trail Chiropractic
Tracey Tozier on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2020, 07:43 AM
Dr Gentile is very kind and knowledgeable about not only my back and neck, but my knees as well! He shows me stretches to do between adjustments, and makes referrals regarding my overall health and wellness. His staff are great too!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Christy R Miller review for Indian Trail Chiropractic
Christy R Miller on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2020, 02:29 AM
Cameron is the absolute best chiropractor I've ever been to. Not only does he know which pain points to relieve but he also knows which muscle groups to work on and develop to create lasting change for you! Their therapeutic approach to chiropractic care is hands down the best and the girls at the front always have the kindest and warmest welcomes, even when you're feeling rough they can make you smile! I would absolutely recommend you stop in and make an appointment with them if you're feeling the urge to get some help with back pain and muscle pain!
Katy Heubel De Ath review for Indian Trail Chiropractic
Katy Heubel De Ath on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2020, 06:49 AM
The front office staff are really awesome and know me by name. I went for many weeks while pregnant and suffering from SPD and going to IT Chiropractic & Rehab was the only thing that got me through. And I also had an awesome natural labor with no back labor. They were so invested in my journey after seeing me waddle in week after week that I even received a personal "welcome baby" card in the mail after birth. I would recommend 10/10.
Connor McCormick review for Indian Trail Chiropractic
Connor McCormick on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2018, 08:33 AM
Cameron is professional and to the point. He is one of the most intelligent chiropractors I have ever met, and is willing to go the extra step to take best care of you!
Susan Hall Collins review for Indian Trail Chiropractic
Susan Hall Collins on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2018, 17:16 PM
Friendly staff that know you by name. Amazing Dr with an extensive background in body movement and athletic injuries. Treatment is set up to get to the root of the problem.
Scott Speck review for Indian Trail Chiropractic
Scott Speck on Facebook

5 years ago

11/26/2016, 06:16 AM
Monica Brill review for Indian Trail Chiropractic
Monica Brill on Facebook

7 years ago

12/28/2014, 06:38 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.